Nanny - Ranelagh, Dublin 6 - €15 per hour - 30/35 hours per week - Driver not essential 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/09/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for an experienced, professional Nanny / Childminder to care for three children aged one, three and five years old.

REQUIREMENTS:

  • A minimum of two years' childminding experience with the same family.
  • Fluent English
  • A childcare qualification would be a distinct advantage.
  • Up to date first aid would be desirable

DUTIES:

  • Hours: Monday to Friday - 9am to 3pm
  • Collecting the children from school.
  • Supervision, playing and entertaining the children.
  • Carrying out a variety of age appropriate indoor and outdoor activities
  • Assisting with homework
  • Keeping the children's playroom, bedrooms and bathroom tidy every day and clean up after eating.
  • Preparing snacks for the children.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family please send your full CV and the contact details of your Referees to info@hynesagency.ie

We look forward to hearing from you.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • €15 per hour
  • Excellent Terms & Conditions
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1742Published
17Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Ranelagh From 31 August
    We are looking for someone kind, energetic and loving to mind our three little girls in our home in Ranelagh. We have a 7 year old and 5 year old twins. They are in school in the mornings. Responsibilities include cooking meals for the children, collections from school, light house work including keeping the children's areas clean and tidy, laundry for the kids and lots of playing and outdoor ...
    Childminder/housekeeper-part time
    Hi Looking for a part time childminder/housekeeper 2/3 afternoons per week. Need help with housework and to cook dinner in a home with 2 children of school going age, 12 and 15. (& 2 are in college) Need flexibility around days but hours are 2-6pm Marino, Dublin 3
    Chilminder/Aupair /Nanny
    Hi I am looking for a full time childminder/aupair/nanny for my 2 and 6 year old. We live in Rathcoole and we are an Indian family. I am looking for soemone who is looking for a long term position. I will need someone who is caring responsible and has previous experience with young children. For more details contact me.
    German native speaker to play with/babysit two children in Dalkey; suit au pair or student
    Looking for German native speaker to mind two children, 6 and 8, for a couple of hours once a week or on an occasional basis in our home in Dalkey, a 5 minute walk from dart. The children speak/understand German, so emphasis is on playing and chatting with them, rather than childminding. Evenings or weekends - hours flexible, depending on your own schedule. Offering €12.50 per hour plus €5 to cove ...
    Childminder needed for 3 children
    We are looking for a gentle and loving person to care for our three children, aged 6months, 7 and 9 in the Sandyford area (near Glencairn Luas). The hours are 9:00am-5pm weekdays and involve caring for the baby, then picking up the older children from school at 2pm. They require some help with their homework and the preparation of a light snack. Above all, they love arts and crafts, so prior exper ...
    Part-Time Childminder Wanted- 20 Hours Per Week Mornings - Knocklyon/ Firhouse
    We are looking for an experienced, reliable childminder to care for our two youngest children 4 days per week. 9am to 2pm in the childminders home. The position would be term time only and might suit another parent or minder with children of a similar age.Our youngest girl just turned two and her four year old sister attends pre-school in Knocklyon from 9am until 12pm so she would need to be colle ...
    Childminder - Aftercare
    Starting 2nd September. I am looking for someone with thier own car to pick up my two children from Clonskeagh at 4pm and bring them back to Rathfanham to do homework and dinner. Hours 4-6pm Monday to Friday. €10 per hour plus petrol/deisel expenses. References please.
    More ads