Nanny and helper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/09/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Kind, caring nanny to help with one year old baby girl. Mother is mainly at home. Play with baby, take her for walks etc 15 hours per week. We live in Rathmines. Very flexible and happy to adjust to your schedule. Accommodation may be available. Would love to hear from you.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2015
10Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Full Time Nanny - Donnybrook, Dublin 4 - Driver Essential in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Donnybrook, Dublin 4 - Driver Essential
    We are looking for a full time, experienced, professional Nanny to look after two children aged 6 and 3 years with a new baby due next month.REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years experience as a Nanny or a Childminder with the same family.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean driving licence.Ideally a childcare qualificationExperience of newbornsDUTIES:Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday ...
    Full time nanny position
    Hello  I'm currently looking for a full time nanny position in dublin 1,2,3,7,15, South dublin and City centre. I'm available to start immediately. I have 3 years of childcare experience with babies, toddlers and preschoolers. I'm currently working towards FETAC level 6 montessori qualification. I have garda vetting, good references and first aid. Please message me for further informa ...
    CHILDMINDER NEEDED ***
    childminder needed Two days a week 12:15 ~ 6:15 Dublin 18 Must have a car for the School pick ups Non smoker Immediate start.
    Child minder
    Hi I am a mother of two and can mind baby toddler every day call me
    Czech, Italian or Portugese speaking au pair for a family who live by the beach In Rush in Dublin, preview image
    Czech, Italian or Portugese speaking au pair for a family who live by the beach In Rush
    Live in au pair needed for Czech Irish family who live near the beach in Rush North County Dublin from January. You would have your own lovely room. Weve by then four year old twins Max and Sofia and another little 8 month old baby Albert. Mummy is a theatre maker who mostly works from home and Daddy a potter. We need an au pair to take the twins to the playground or beach, read with them and have ...
    Childminder required Tues afternoons D4
    I am looking for a fun loving, kind reliable Childminder to collect my three kids (aged 2, 6 and 8) from Montessori and primary school (own transport necessary) every Tuesday afternoon for 4-5 hours in Sandymount. If you have experience in housework also, option to do 4 hours housework and ironing before collecting kids might work! Please contact me if interested!
    Childminder/housekeeper-part time
    Hi Looking for a part time childminder/housekeeper 2/3 afternoons per week. Need help with housework and to cook dinner in a home with 2 children of school going age, 12 and 15. (& 2 are in college) Need flexibility around days but hours are 2-6pm Marino, Dublin 3
    More ads