This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Nanny/Au Pair house mate

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Hi,


I am looking for an au-pair or nanny to live with. The work would be very casual as I am a single father and I do not have my 2year old son very often (alternate weekends). When I do have him I may ask you to assist for an hour or so at a weekend. e.g. If I have a sports game on or if need to go shopping quickly but I love my time with him so I am basically asking for very light assistance on very odd occasions. You would certainly have no problem taking up a full-time job as my requirements would be minimum.


In return, you get reduced rent and a great place to live. The house is in Sandymount and rent would be €650pm including all bills. The beach is close by, Sydney parade dart station is on your doorstep and a big Tesco close by. There is also parking outside.


If this sounds of Interest to you, do please get in touch.


Jason



Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0892366266Show phone number 0892366266
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
24 Ailesbury Mews, Dublin 4, D04 N4C4, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au pair needed
Hi all, I'm looking for a weekend au pair to look after my son who's 7, my current au pair who has been with me for almost 4 years. But unfortunately she is moving to another country and we will be sad to see her go. I'm looking for someone young and fun who enjoys spending time with children and who has a good level of English and knows how to cook a little. This is a live out position but you wi ...
Immediate childminder/live out au pair needed in Portmarnock, Dublin. Sept start
IMMEDIATE CHILDMINDER NEEDED PORTMARNOCK: Experienced, mature, energetic, patient, fun and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) or childminder needed to join our family and look after our three children (8 year old girl and 4.5year old twins) ideally, on a live out basis but live in also considered. The 8 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be cared f ...
Live-In Au Pair Needed
I am looking for a kind, loving and honest au pair to join my family and mind my two daughers Eva (7 yr old) and Mia (3 yr old). I am looking for someone who loves children and has experience of minding childrenThe role will include dressing and giving the girls breakfast in the morning, walking to school and playschool (this is a lovely walk with some of the other families on our road through tw ...
Au Pair
We are a family in Castleknock looking for an Au pair to live in (or out) and to do around 22 hours per week. We have 4 children aged 7, 5 and twin girls aged 18 months. Our current Au pair has been studying English ere for 18 months but is now going back to Mexico. We also have a full time minder who works throughout the day to allow an au pair attend classes. Hours would be: 7.15- ...
Live In Au Pair Required
Hi there, We are looking for a live in au pair to help with caring for our 2 children aged 3.5 and 6 years. Hours will be roughly 30-35 hours per week with a fixed schedule to be agreed. This will mean you will have some days completely free as well as weekends and national holidays. Any additional babysitting is paid as extra.You must have a good level of English. Please be aware, that as we ar ...
LIVE IN AU PAIR - Artane, Dublin 5 from September 2018
We are looking for a live in au pair to join our family as soon as possible.We have 3 children (ages between 3-9) looking for an au pair to look after them while we are at work. We live in Artane, Dublin 5 very close to bus routes and Dart line to City Centre. Own private bedroom with wifi will be provided.Hours of work 12pm - 6pm, Monday - Friday If interested please email me at michelle8.meehan@ ...
LIVE IN AU PAIR WITH FLUENT ENGLISH REQUIRED IN CASTLEKNOCK DUBLIN 15
To mind 10 year old girl from 2.30 to 6.30 Monday to Friday from last week in August. Some babysitting also involved one or two evenings a week. No driving needed. We live near all amenities and bus and train to city centre which is approx twenty minutes away. Au pair required to assist with homework so must have at least intermediate level of English. We have a pet cat also . It is a very re ...
More ads