Nanny/ Childminder for Baby in Dublin 6 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for a fulltime nanny to mind our baby in our home, Mon-Fri, approx. 8am-5pm (negotiable). Pay will be competitive.

Our baby will be 8/9 months when I return to work. She is a delightful baby and a joy to mind. Our home is based in Ranelagh close to lots of amenities. The focus of the role will be to care for our baby, ensuring the best care for her when we are out at work! Garda Vetting and references required, own transport and childcare qualification a plus.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Ranelagh, Dublin 6
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny required in Ballsbridge 5days per week
    Hi there, We are a professional working family moving to Dublin in February 2020 with one 2y old boy. We’re looking for a nanny/housekeeper who would work Monday-Friday approx 1:30pm-7pm. We need someone with at least 2 years experience with toddlers who is happy to do some housekeeping when the baby is sleeping or not demanding. Driving would be a bonus but not required. Cooking is needed. ...
    Nanny needed in Drumcondra
    We are looking for a responsible, experienced, caring nanny to mind our two children ages 6 and 4 years part-time in our home in Drumcondra. The nanny must be warm, gentle, nurturing and genuinely love children and interested in their development. The position is part-time – 1.15pm-5.30pm, Monday-Friday. The nanny will need to pick up our son from pre-school and then pick up our daughter from prim ...
    Full Time Nanny - Sandymount, Dublin 4 - €40,000 per year - Immediate Start in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Nanny - Sandymount, Dublin 4 - €40,000 per year - Immediate Start
    We are looking for a Full Time, experienced Nanny to care for three lovely children:Boy aged 13 yearsBoy aged 11 yearsBaby aged four months. REQUIREMENTS:Experience with babies is essential.A minimum of two years' similar experience in a family setting.Excellent ReferencesFluent EnglishA full, clean, driving licence and own car.A childcare or nursing qualification. HOURS:Full Time Hours - Mon ...
    Baby sitter - home cleaning - Child care pre-after school
    Hi,I'm italian 30years old, looking for a job as baby sitter, home cleaning, pre-after school childare.Degree in social science and years' experience with kids from 0 to 12 with special needs as well.I'm very accessible person and friendly, easy going high availability to work during the week as weekend as well, plus night shift.I can taking care of kids after school homework as well ...
    Childminder Dublin 7 to mind children in their own home
    Caring experienced childminder/nanny required 3 days (30 hours) a week Tuesday to Thursday 8 am to 6pm for immediate start by 14th January. Minding 2 boys (2.5 y.o. and 5 y.o.) in their own home In Dublin 7. Will need to walk or drive ( childminders own vehicle) to collect 5 year old to preschool daily (1.7km). 2 year old goes to local playgroup in the mornings and lots of local activities for the ...
    Looking for Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper in Dublin starting March/April 2020 (ideally live in)
    Hi there,We are a professional working family moving to Dublin in March/April 2020 (flexible) with 3 children (1 at school, 1 at nursery and a newborn baby). Looking for a nanny/housekeeper who would work Monday-Friday approx 8am-7pm. Ideally live-in but potentially live out too.We would need someone with at least 4 years experience with toddlers and babies who is happy to do some housekeeping whe ...
    Part-time childminder required in children's home in Shankill 3 afternoons per week
    We are looking for a kind and caring minder to look after our 3 girls ages 11,9 and 5 in our own home 3 afternoons a week; Tues -Thurs from 1.30pm to 5.30pm. Role involves school pick ups from local primary school, drop off/collections at after school activities, helping with homework, general superivsion, preparing a snack and a famly meal and some very light housework. Must have Full drivers lic ...
    More ads