This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Nanny / Childminder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Harolds Cross - Nanny required starting as soon as possible, full time, Monday to Friday, 8 am - 6 pm. We are looking for a caring, trustworthy and loving person to mind our 2 children aged 3.5 years (girl) and 10 months (boy). Duties include dropping/ collecting our eldest child to/from Montessori (from September), creative play, visit playgrounds nearby, arrange play dates, meal preparation and tidy/clean children’s eat, play and sleep areas. Family will be permanently moving to Stillorgan in late August to modern purpose built family home near N11. Willing to pay competitive salary and employers taxes. References and experience required, Garda Vetting, driver essential, a current first aid certificate. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Full Time Nanny wanted in Glenageary, Co. Dublin. Long term position. Non Driver
We are looking for a kind caring proactive Nanny who has a genuine love of children. This lovely professional family want you to take care of their two adorable girls aged 3&1/2 and 11 months. You will be involved in all aspects of the children's care helping with their routine and development. You will be required to do Montessori drop and pick up which is within walking distance from the house. ...
Experienced and energetic au pair needed to look after 3 year old boy in South Dublin.
Dear au pairs / nannies!I am looking for a loving and energetic person to take care of my 3 year old son, Alex. We live in a lovely part of Dublin, Killiney within a short distance from the beach. Your duties will include dropping Alex to Montessori and picking him up, playing with him at home, going to the local parks or beach, going to the swimming pool or music classes in the local area. L ...
Nanny, Kilternan, D. 18 - July 2018
A Full Time Nanny- Housekeeper is required for a family based in Kilternan, to care for their three children aged 9, 7 and 5 years. The family also have a wonderful Labrador dog who will require walking. This position requires the Nanny to have a full clean driving licence and own car. Duties include: dropping to and pick ups from school which is very close to the family home lots of after ...
PART-TIME CHILDMINDER REQUIRED, BLACKROCK, CO. DUBLIN.
This professional family are looking for an experienced, kind and gentle child minder to help mum with her beautiful daughter.The duties will include reading and interactive play, bathing baby and performing laundry duties for her when needed. Cooking nutritional meals and snacks, tidying/cleaning and organising her play, eating areas and bedroom if needed.The family are ideally looking for a nati ...
FULL TIME NANNY REQUIRED FROM 30th JULY 2018 DUN LAOGHAIRE
We are an Irish family looking for a kind and caring nanny to come to our home Monday - Friday from 8AM to 6PM to mind our twin boys, aged one. The main Nanny duties are: children’s meals during the day, children’s laundry, keeping children’s bedrooms and play areas clean, keeping the kitchen and common areas tidy and clean, helping with loading/unloading of dishwasher and washing machines, activ ...
Fun and caring childminder required in Stillorgan - may suit part time student/ Montessori teacher
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after our two daughters aged 4 and 7. We will need the person to mind the girls c. 25 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing snacks/ dinner for the girls. During school term they both girls will required to be picked u ...
PART TIME NANNY HOUSEKEEPER MALAHIDE
Please apply only if you live in Malahide or surrounding areas.Accommodation: Live OutHours: Monday – Friday (3 to 4 days) Mornings/ Afternoons,Start date: ASAPSalary: NegotiableBabysitting: YesFamily based in Malahide (close to bus & DART station) looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper to assist Mum with 2 children baby & toddler. This position is Monday to Friday, 3 to 4 days per week, mornings/ aft ...
More ads