This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6 in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair plus needed - Rathgar Dublin 6
We are a large “blended family” - I have two children, 11 and 10 and Kevin my partner also has two, 13 and 8. My kids go to their dad in Belfast every second weekend but otherwise live with us. Kevin’s kids are with us 2/3 days a week. The job basically involves, driving my kids to school in the morning, keeping house clean and tidy, family laundry, collecting kids in afternoon from school and ...
AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin in Dublin, preview image
AuPair needed for 1.5 yr boy in Clontarf Dublin
We live in Clontarf in Dublin and have 1 boy aged 18 months. We are looking for a kind, warm live in Au pair for our family. This job is morning/evening/weekends, which means you can work/study full time if you wish. Responsibilities include:Weekday* 8:00 am - 9:30 am prepare for creche * Completely free from 9:30 am to 6:00 pm. You can use this time for your educational courses, other jobs, etc. ...
Full time Child Minding - Amazing rates! in Dublin, preview image
Full time Child Minding - Amazing rates!
Au Pair Position from end of May / beginning of June  Hi, I am helping my amazing host family find a new nanny as I have to go back home to Australia! Is honestly such a lovely and generous family and very sad to be leaving. - House located in Rathgar (south Dublin), 20 minute buses to city, beautiful safe area - 2 kids (Boy 11, Girl 10) - Gorgeous house with big garden and a lovely lit ...
Experienced Full Time Nanny wanted in Leopardstown to mind baby at home and 2 children after school
We are looking for a lovely Nanny with experience to mind our 3 children - aged 6, 4 and 1. Our 6 and 4 year olds are at school/montessori (both walking distance from our house) and our 1 year old is at home. This is a Full Time position Monday-Thursday from 8am - 6 pm (40 hours a week). Start date is end of May 2019. We will provide a car just in case it is raining when children require pick ...
Maternity night nurse
Experienced labour ward midwife, working in Dublin hospital last 6 years, looking to give mew parents some much needed rest! I will look after your little bundles while you sleep, feed, change and settle them down. Happy to help mum to breastfeed. Fully trained in breastfeeding and neonatal resuscitation.
Nanny -Casual-
Experienced Nanny required on a casual basis over the Summer & Autumn- possibly longerMust be experienced driver with full driving licence- access to a car providedMust be fluent in EnglishEnergetic & positive attitude requiredIdeally, live in when on duty but not essential for the right candidate Plenty of advance notice given when required to work May suit Teacher off for the summer or m ...
Childminder / housekeeper required in Donnybrook, driving will be required
Hello, We are a friendly easy going family with two fabulous girls aged 2 and 3. We are looking for a warm, friendly and very energetic girl to help us take care of them Monday to Friday as well as doing some housework for us while the kids are occupied. It is very important that this person is able to drive and happy to do so as part of this role (you do NOT need to have a car). The childr ...
More ads

NANNY/EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER REQUIRED, KILLINEY, CO. DUBLIN 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypePart-Time

This will be a shared charge role helping Mum with the family’s 2 toddlers.

Duties will include helping to get them up in the mornings, breakfast, getting them dressed.

Mum would like someone who can implement stimulating activities to encourage the children’s speech and language development and their social skills. A candidate who will be proactive in arranging outings to the playground and doing arts and crafts would be ideal.

Hours: Monday to Friday: 7.30 am. – 2 pm. (You will get a lunch break).

A driver is required for the role, the family can provide an automatic car if needed.

€14 - €17 per hour (Depending on experience).

You will need to have a minimum of 2 years recent work experience working in a similar setting here in Ireland with excellent references.

If you feel that you are the ideal candidate, then please attach an up to date copy of your CV to info@hynesagency.ie

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1048Published
35Active