Nanny read d4 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi we are looking for an experienced minder to take care of our 4 children on Tuesday afternoons (12-6) and Wed/ Thursdays afternoons (2-6) to help with meals, homework etc. Usually 1/2 of the kids will be at activities. Kids aged 7,4,2 and 6 months
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2013
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Ballsbridge
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny/Child Minder WANTED
    Hi there, Looking for someone, preferably with experience but not essential, to mind my kids in the afternoon in between end of school and when I come home from work. Our house is less than 10 minute walk from their school so driving not required. We have two lovely boys, aged 7 and 9, they sometimes have small amounts of homework but rarely too much. Kids are happy to play outside in garden if we ...
    Au pair live in
    We require an au pair to work about 20 hours a week in Blackrock area of Dublin. The job includes getting kids ready for school, preparing lunch, light housework and keeping kids areas tidy, help with homework, preparing dinners and generally helping in the house. we have a 10 year old boy who attends primary school and a 12 year old girl who attends secondary school. Hours would be 7-9am 4 days ...
    Two afternoons in Leopardstown in Dublin, preview image
    Two afternoons in Leopardstown
    Looking for someone to mind 3 kids (11,8,7) in our own home two afternoons a week, from about 1:40pm to 6:30pm. Own car required. Must be comfortable with a small dog.
    Part Time Childminder required in Portmarnock (10-12 hrs a week)
    We are looking for a part time childminder to look after 3 kids ( 2x 10 year olds and a 3 year old) in our own home. The hours may vary but will generally be afternoons ( after 2pm) days will be known well in advance so would suit someone looking for a part time job or who is studying or working another part time job.
    Live in au pair in Sandymount
    We are looking for a live in au pair/house keeper to fill in the hours in our home in Sandymount when we are working.We need someone energetic and good with kids. Duties will include minding and playing with 3 girls.(ages 5,3 and 4 months). Picking the 3 and 5 year old up from school and preparing their lunch and dinner some days.House chores include laundry, keeping the place tidy and generally ...
    Part-time childminder- Dun Laoghaire
    Hi, I am looking for a reliable and friendly part-time childminder for my 3 children aged 11, 6 and 4. Two afternoons per week plus occasional babysitting. Role will involve playing with the kids indoors, going to the park and library, supervising homework. This is an after school role and suits a primary school or Montessori teacher well. Please email me at nicolaflavin@mail.com. Looking ...
    Children minder from 7AM to 6PM  swords area  I am at applewood  in Dublin, preview image
    Children minder from 7AM to 6PM swords area I am at applewood
    Hi if any parents in Swords would like Share hours with another parents to minding each other kids free by exchanging hours or pay a €5 euro per hour for your children stay in safe place . while you need let me know . Garda Vetting checked / 5+ years work references can be checked at same employer . my son are 4+ years old maybe would be better a kid between 2 to 8 years old. I am ...
    More ads