This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair needed for family in Portmarnock   -  February Start in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair needed for family in Portmarnock - February Start
Description: Experienced, mature, highly energetic, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible (safety conscious) au pair (aged 23+) needed to join our family and look after our three children (6.5 year old girl and 2.5yr old twins), ideally on a live in basis. We will also consider a ‘live out’ arrangement. The 6 year old attends a local school each day until 2.30pm. The twins will be ...
Nanny sought by lovely family
Wonderful clients of mine are looking for an experienced, proactive, native English speaking Nanny to work on a year’s contract (extendable if so desired) travelling internationally with their family which consists of 2 boys, 4 years & 2 years old & a new baby due in a few weeks.The first 2-3 months will be spent with the family in Spain& then the following 8- 10 months mainly in Atlanta in ...
Live In Au Pair required in Dublin 14
Experienced, energetic, fun loving, and responsible au pair needed to join our family and look after our three children (girls aged 6 & 2 and boy aged 4) Monday to Friday (plus one evening babysitting on the odd occasion). Your weekends will be free. The 6 and 4 year old attend school/crèche each day until 1.40pm and our 2 year old will start in crèche in June (or sooner if available) so ...
Minder required in Clontarf, Dublin 5 for afternoons (mornings too if possible)
An experienced, capable, calm and loving minder is required for a really lovely family in the Clontarf area. This family have three children age 6, 5 & 3. The position is Tuesday to Friday from 1pm to 5.30/6pm daily with the option to do an hour in the mornings also (8-9am). Position is starting as soon as the right minder is found. There will also be the option to work Mondays as well and possibl ...
Childminder/Nanny required - Full-time - Foxrock
"We are a professional couple looking for an experienced childminder/nanny to care for our two young children – a 4 year-old girl and a 9 month old girl. We'd like an experienced nanny / childcarer with at least 5 years experience in nannying, child care, au pair work. We're ideally looking for someone who loves children and is mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. Hours are from 7.30/8a ...
Fulltime Childminder Required - Blackrock
"We are a professional couple looking for an experienced childminder/nanny to care for our three young children – a 4.5 year-old boy, 2.5year old boy and a 4-month old girl. You will be an experienced nanny / childcarer with at least 10/15 years experience in nannying,child care, au pair work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual You will be required to work fro ...
Child Minder Urgently Required
We are currently looking for a full-time nanny in Mount Merrion for our three children, 7, 6, and 4. We can offer: * excellent pay, holidays and time off in lieu for the occasional babysitting. * happy family environment and lovely children. We are caring and considerate towards our employees and you are very welcome to talk to our current nanny. * we employ a cleaner s ...
More ads

Nanny required for 3 children in Terenure - Immediate start if possible

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private

Lovely Family based in Terenure. Looking for a professional and experienced Nanny/Housekeeper required to care for 3 children (2 girls (4.5 and 2.5yrs) and one boy who is 11 months) Monday to Wednesday


The duties for this lovely job will include dropping and collecting children to and school/Montessori, providing indoor and outdoor activities, and arranging various interesting cultural ideas and play dates. They also enjoy doing art and craft and doing outdoor activities. Family are looking for an experienced nanny/housekeeper who can work on her own initiative and is a good communicator. Can manage a busy household and be an experienced cook able to cook healthy meals. The family are looking for someone who is happy to do light housework, family washing and ironing, and keeping the kitchen/bedrooms clean etc. The ideal person will have a childcare qualification, excellent references and a minimum of 2 years’ experience. Car driver with be good.


Accommodation: Live in or out (we have a loft room with an en-suite, brand new)

Travel: No

Babysitting: Yes (Occasionally)

Non-smoker: Yes


Please send a cv to elainefinnegan@yahoo.com

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2015
10 Published
0 Active