This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny required
Hi,We are looking for a full-time, preferably long term, nanny to mind our 2 children (6 month old and 3 year old) Monday to Friday in Booterstown. We would like someone highly interested in childminding, fun, energetic and able to create a friendly relationship with the children. Jobs include dropping off and picking up the 3 year-old to Montessori, preparing meals, and some light housework. If i ...
Nanny - Part Time - 3 days (30 hrs) - Foxrock - Starting Jan 2018
Energetic and fun loving Nanny required to mind three wonderful children ages 11 months, 3.5 years and almost 6 years old3 days per week from 8am to 6pm, in our family home The 5 year old is in school and the 3 year old is in Montessori in the mornings, during term timeCriteria includes: 3+ years’ experience working with childrenExperience working with children/babies under 2 years old Full driv ...
Childcare Assistant Needed  in Dublin, preview image
Childcare Assistant Needed
Junior Genius Childcare is currently looking for a hard working, friendly, qualified Childcare practitioner to join our team. We are specifically looking for a new staff member for Junior Genius so we would ask that all candidates are comfortable in caring for children of two years old & older. job's available would include: -Caring for two year olds. -Planning and carrying out an array of a ...
Full Time Nanny, Mount Merrion - Immediate Start - Driver Preferred (not essential) in Dublin, preview image
Full Time Nanny, Mount Merrion - Immediate Start - Driver Preferred (not essential)
We are seeking a warm, kind energetic Nanny to care for two children aged 3.5 years and 11 months old based in Mount Merrion, Co. Dublin.  This role would suit someone who enjoys the outdoors and lots of fun different activities each day. Duties include drop offs/collections to the local Naonrai and school, organising trips e.g. to the local park, gymnastics, swimming, reading stories, making sim ...
Part time Nanny required in Clontarf Jan/Feb 2018 in Dublin, preview image
Part time Nanny required in Clontarf Jan/Feb 2018
Flynn Household Staff are looking for a long term bubbly enthusiastic Nanny for two lovely boys aged 2 and 4. The hours are 1-7 either four (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)or five days a week. The family would like the nanny to be active with the children bringing them out organizing fun creative activities bringing them to the park museums etc. You must have a good grasp of the English lan ...
Au pair wanted (weekends) in Dublin, preview image
Au pair wanted (weekends)
Hi all, I'm looking for a weekend au pair to look after my son who's 7, my current au pair who has been with me for almost three years. But unfortunately she is moving to another country and we will be sad to see her go. I'm looking for someone young and fun who enjoys spending time with children and who has a good level of English and knows how to cook a little. This is a live out position but yo ...
Part-Time Nanny For One Child
Part time Nanny required for 18 month old Boy based in Rathmines. Hours are Wed and Thur morning 8-1.00pm. Require a fun loving Nanny to play at home,parks and children’s groups. Meal preparation and light cleaning pertaining to child. Good pay for the right candidate who has at least 2 years experience working in Ireland and can provide references. Please send CV including references.
More ads

Nanny required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi, we are currently looking for a nanny to mind our 2 children (a 6 month old baby and a 3 year old) Monday to Friday. Ideally, we would like someone who wants a long-term full-time position. (Would not suit foreign exchange/language students who are in Ireland for under a year). We live in Booterstown. Jobs would include dropping and picking up the 3 year old in Montessori, light housework, preparing meals for kids. We are looking for someone fun, caring and energetic who can create a playful atmosphere in the house. Activities include art, reading books, walk to the park/playgrounds, and spending lots of fun time in the back garden. Looking forward to hearing from you. Email davidjamesquinn@hotmail.com or text on 0879382183 (texts only please)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
2 Published
0 Active