This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part-time childminder wanted in Phibsboro, Dublin7 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hi,


we are a family living in Phibsboro, Dublin 7, very close to the Luas CABRA stop and many bus routes.

We have a 4 year old boy and almost 2 year old girl.

We are looking for a part-time childminder to help us take care of our children in our home, starting in May with 1 afternoon a week, and ramping up to 2 afternoons and 2 full days from mid June.

We are looking for somebody with very good English, who has been living in Dublin for at least 2 years and a non-smoker.

Italian speaking a plus ;) (Parliamo anche italiano!)


If this sounds interesting, please answer this ad and tell us a little about yourself and previous experience.


Thanks,

Lucia


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
3Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Wanted for Afternoons - Dundrum
    Living in Dundrum within 7 minutes walk from the LUAS stop, we are looking for a kind, reliable and caring nanny/childminder to look after our two children (2 years, and 8 months) in our home. This is a part time position, 1.00pm to 5.30pm, Monday to Thursday (to start - possibly going 5 days). Full duties will begin in mid July 2019, minder will need to be available for paid training from begi ...
    Full time Childminder live out Dublin 4 with Full drivers licence- mornings are free during school
    We are looking for a reliable and kind childminder to mind our three children, boy 10 years, girl 7 years and girl 5 years. To bring children to and from school, prepare dinner, supervise homework, and bring to and from after school activities. Light meal preparation. Its Monday to Friday. After driving the children to school the mornings are free until 1.40 pm and 3pm when the kids are to be ...
    Part time childminder in Blackrock area, Dublin - must have own car
    Hi there. Starting first week after Easter - We're looking for a childminder for 3 afternoons per week (about 10 hours total) for the week during school term. The main duties are to pick up our two kids (ages 10 and 12) from school at 2:15 pm by car , to mind them in their home until 5:15. Main duties are to supervise the kids doing their homework, preparing a snack, maybe playing a game or t ...
    Childminder / Nanny
    We live in Booterstown A94 and are seeking a part time childminder to care for our 4 year old on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons, commencing 19th August 2019. It will involve pick up from school and aftercare until 6pm on the three afternoons. We are looking for a caring, reliable, experienced, energetic and fun loving person. Garda vetting necessa ...
    Childminder - Nanny - Afternoons only
    Hello,we are looking for a childminder who loves kids to take care of our 4 year old boy in our home in Dundrum. It is for afternoons only 5 days a week approx 1:30 - 5:30 pm. The ideal person will love playing with children indoors and outdoors. Our son loves to play football, going to the playground and arts and crafts. The house is 5 minutes walk from the luas and bus stops.Please do send cv if ...
    Part-time childminder/housekeeper required in Dublin 4 (Monday afternoons & Tuesday afternoons)
    We are a family with three children (aged 8, and 4 year old twins), who require some child minding support, combined with laundry, meal preparation and other light housework tasks, on Mondays and Tuesdays from 2pm to 6pm. I hope to hear from someone with references and relevant experience. Position available immediately. Thank you.
    Part time childminder / nanny required - D15
    Looking for a childminder / nanny to look after our 3 kids (ages 6, 8 & 10) four afternoons a week after school - some full time work in the summer will also be needed. Kind and happy family - we had our last childminder for 5 years!
    More ads