This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

PART-TIME EXPERIENCED CHILD MINDER REQUIRED, STILLORGAN, CO. DUBLIN.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Agency
  • Job Type Part-Time

* * * SUPER PART-TIME ROLE * * *

Lovely returning clients of ours are looking for a part-time child minder to care for their two children.

Duties to include collecting children from activities, overseeing their homework, light food preparation and some ironing of the children’s clothes. The family are looking for someone who is calm and consistent in their approach who will develop a clear routine for the boys and who will be proactive and enthusiastic in arranging activities for the boys throughout the day.

A driver is essential for the position, a car can be provided.

Hours: Monday to Friday: 2.30 pm. – 7 pm. (Approx. 20 – 25 hours).

Salary: €15 per hour.

Start: August 2018.

You will need to have a minimum of 2 years recent work experience here in Ireland with excellent references.

If you feel that you are the ideal candidate then please attach an up to date copy of your CV

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
474 Published
32 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part-time child-minder required in Sandyford from August 30th 2018
Part-time child-minder required in Sandyford to mind two children in their own home from August 30th 2018. Hours required are 2:15pm to 6pm Monday to Friday during school term. Will require a full day during school holidays. Children are aged 7 ½ and are twins (boy and girl) Duties to include: Meet children off school bus at 2:15pm Supervise and help with homework Meal prepa ...
Looking for a caring minder to look after our lovely boys in our home in Glasnevin. August start.
Hello We are a family of 5 living in Glasnevin. We are in search of a Dublin based minder to start with us in August. We are looking for a caring, fun and patient person to look after our three lovely boys in our home for weekday afternoons, Monday-Friday, 1.30-5.30/6. Our boys are 8, 4 and 3. Duties will include helping with homework, meal preparation, fun activities and tidy up ...
Fun and caring childminder required in Stillorgan - may suit part time student/ Montessori teacher
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after our two daughters aged 4 and 7. We will need the person to mind the girls c. 25 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing snacks/ dinner for the girls. During school term they both girls will required to be picked u ...
Part Time House Helper/ Child-Minder
We are a professional Spanish couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced helper / child carer to assist grandmother to maintain the house clean and care for our two young children – a three-year-old boy and a 11-month old boy on a part time basis. You will be a helper / child carer with at least 2 years experience in nannying, child care, cleaner, au pair or babysitting work. You mus ...
Childminder for three boys in Irishtown, Dublin 4
We are a family with three little boys ( 7, 4 and 1 year old) living in Irishtown in Dublin 4 close to the DART line and bus links. We are looking for a full time child minder ( Mon-Fri) from August 1st for a 6 month period. The hours are approximately 8.30pm to 5.30pm. The two older boys will be in school until 2.20pm. The older boys will need to be collected from school and brought home. The s ...
Live in Au Pair (spanish speaker ideally)– 1 for an academic year
We are looking for a live-in, Spanish speaking au pair to do part-time childcare from beginning of September 2018 until end June 2019). We live in South Central Dublin (Dublin 8 area), a 5 minute walk to the Luas and 2 minute walk from a bus stop to Dublin city centre. Our home is a terraced, four bedroomed house with a sizeable garden. Au pair will have a large bedroom with en-suite shower ...
Part time au pair
Hi I'm looking for a child minder for two boy's 11 and 13,I work part time thur-fri-sat so the rest of the week would be free to study or work another job. . Experience needed and must be great with children. . Live in or out. . Dublin 13 area.
More ads