Part-time Nanny - Dalkey, Co. Dublin - Non Driver - €16 to €18 per hour 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/09/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for a professional, qualified, caring Nanny to look after a six year old girl and her four year old brother.

REQUIREMENTS:

  • A minimu of two years' Nannying or childminding experience with the same family.
  • Excellent References
  • Fluent English
  • An interest in outdoor activities
  • Ideally a childcare qualification but this is not a deal breaker

DUTIES:

  • Hours: 3 days per week for 5 hours each day.
  • Collecting the children from school.
  • Creative play including arts & crafts, games, etc.
  • Assisting with homework
  • Bringing the children for walks, to various amenities, etc.
  • Preparing and cooking healthy and nutritious snacks and meals for the children.
  • Light housekeeping duties in relation to the children only.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family please send your full CV and the contact details of your Referees to info@hynesagency.ie

We look forward to hearing from you.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • €16 to €18 gross per hour
  • Excellent Terms & Conditions
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1795Published
45Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny required in Raheny
    ** Nanny required in Raheny. Submit CV by email to chadders.r@gmail.com **We are looking for a nanny, in our home, for two children (20 months and 5 years), 3 days per week (core hours 9am-5pm). Pick up at local school within walking distance. Two parents working from home but we have office space upstairs and will leave you to get on with it. Long term preferred. Please submit your CV by emai ...
    Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions in Dublin, preview image
    Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions
    Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions. Nanny Options are now recruiting Experienced and Qualified Nannies, Montessori Teachers, for full-time and part-time positions in Ireland and overseas. Nursery duties include getting children ready for the day washed, dressed and breakfast time, taking the children to and from Montessori school/schools, children’s laundry and ironing, maint ...
    AMAZING NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER SOUGHT TO JOIN LOVELY FAMILY - WITH OWN HOUSE IN GARDEN
    Hi there,We are looking for a wonderful nanny/housekeeper to help look after 3 children and a lovely large house. Live in or live out. If you would like to live in, we have a beautiful spacious, separate house to ours in the garden. To work 7am-7pm - mostly with the baby (9months) as older children are at school.We are looking for someone to become part of the family, to stay for 2-3 years at leas ...
    Child Minder
    Looking for a full-time childminder to start in December / January. Twins aged 3.5 who are in Montessori. Light housework required while they are in Montessori. Based near Lansdowne Dart station in Dublin 4. Sandymount area.
    Kind Lady Available
    Kind Lady Clondalkin Village Available for part - time Childcare position. Lots of Childcare experience, great references and Qualifications including Special needs and First Aid. Contact me for further information.
    Childminder - Dundrum
    Mature mum available for childminding ages 3 upwards in my home in Dundrum. Fully garda vetted and montessori qualified. Full days/parttime. Have 2 boys aged 10 & 12 myself so happy to look after two more if anyone is stuck out there?!
    Au Pair/childminder
    We are looking for a part-time, experienced Nanny to look after our 2 and 8 yr old boys. A minimum of one year's experience with the same family, excellent references and fluent English required. Ideally a level 5 QQI or FETAC Childcare qualification but this is not essential. Hours: 9am to 4pm Tuesday/Wed/Fri and 08.00-2.30 Monday hursday (26 hours/week). Some light housekeeping duties. We lo ...
    More ads