Part Time Childminder - Sandycove - €17 per hour - 30 Hours per week 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for a Nanny to care for two children aged 8 and 3 years.

REQUIREMENTS:

  • A minimum of two years experience and excellent references
  • A full, clean driving licence and own car

DUTIES:

  • Dropping and collecting the children to and from school and play school.
  • Dropping and collecting the children to and from their activities and playdates
  • Organising playdates
  • Children's laundry
  • Preparing and cooking snacks and meals for the children.
  • Light housekeeping

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family, we'd love to hear from you.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • €17 per hour
  • Diesel or Petrol expenses
  • Excellent Terms and Conditions

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1518Published
53Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny needed in Drumcondra
    We are looking for a responsible, experienced, caring nanny to mind our two children ages 6 and 4 years part-time in our home in Drumcondra. The nanny must be warm, gentle, nurturing and genuinely love children and interested in their development. The position is part-time – 1.15pm-5.30pm, Monday-Friday. The nanny will need to pick up our son from pre-school and then pick up our daughter from prim ...
    January Childminder - Mount Merrion
    Hello! We are looking for a kind, reliable and experienced childminder. We have 4 children - ages 10, 7, 5 and 3. Hours: Monday to Thursday 8.00 to 17.15. The three older children go to school until 15.00 or 16.00 each day. The youngest child goes to Montessori every morning. Excellent English, Irish references and full drivers licence essential. We can provide the car. We live in Mount Merrion (b ...
    Nanny childminder
    Professional couple require full time nanny to look after 3 kids between 6 and 10 years. Job involves early starts, light housework, cooking, school drop off and collections, shopping, homework help and organising playdates and activities. 40 hours per week @ 15euro/hour. Garda vetting and drivers licence required.
    Childminder for 2 children in Foxrock (3 days a week)
    We are looking for a kind, reliable and mature childminder to drop and collect our 3 year old daughter from montessori (5mins from house) and our 5 year old son from school (10mins from house) and mind them in our home in the afternoon. No driving required. The job is for 3 days a week (Mon-Wed) 7.30am - 5pm to start immediately. *Housekeeping while children are at school *Some Saturday n ...
    Childminder- Stillorgan (car provided)
    Part Time Childminder - Stillorgan, Co. Dublin (Car Provided) We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childminder to mind our two children ages 12 and 8, in their own home in Stillorgan, Co. Dublin (from Jan 2020). You are required Monday to Friday afternoon approximately 2-6:30 pm. You will be responsible for school collections followed by the supervision of ...
    Children minder from 7AM to 6PM  swords area  I am at applewood  in Dublin, preview image
    Children minder from 7AM to 6PM swords area I am at applewood
    Hi if any parents in Swords would like Share hours with another parents to minding each other kids free by exchanging hours or pay a €5 euro per hour for your children stay in safe place . while you need let me know . Garda Vetting checked / 5+ years work references can be checked at same employer . my son are 4+ years old maybe would be better a kid between 2 to 8 years old. I am ...
    Childminder Required - Dundrum - 25 hours per week
    We are seeking a kind and reliable lady to take care of our 3 children in our home, after school Mon-Friday from 2pm - 7pm. Children are aged 10, 8 & 7. Must have own car to drop/collect to and from after-school activities. Role includes homework, prepare kids meals and light house work. Excellent rate for the right individual. References required. Located in Dundrum, Dublin 14.
    More ads