This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Minder wanted 30 hours per week
We are seeking a part-time childminder with experience and Irish references for our three well behaved children aged 5,4 and 2. We live in Rathmines. It is a five day position mon-fri with hours 7.45-1.45. Duties will include caring for the two year old and bringing and collecting the other two children to Montessori and school, some light housework, light cooking for the children, tidying their b ...
Afternoon Childminder
We are looking for a caring, kind and responsible childminder to look after our two daughters (8 and 6) Mon to Fri afternoons. Duties would include collecting the girls from school, supervising homework, preparing light snacks, bringing girls to various activities. A full clean driving licence is required and own car is desirable.
Live Out Childminder / Housekeeper Required in Monkstown, Co Dublin
Live Out Childminder / Housekeeper Required in Monkstown, Co Dublin, Friendly family seek the help of a childminder / housekeeper for their two children and their home in Monkstown, Co Dublin. Duties include collecting the children from school, helping the children, preparing the meal for the whole family and general housekeeping duties. Hours will be 2pm to 6pm, Monday to Friday. Additional ...
Childminder/Live-out Au Pair
We are looking for a lovely childminder willing to after our 3 gorgeous kids aged from 6-11 years old. We would like our childminder to be warm and caring and have a positive and energetic attitude for the children.The children need minding after school and other activities and we would also need you to be available 1-2 mornings per week. Typically it will be 20-25 hours per week but we would ne ...
Childminder required, Dublin 5
Hello, we are a family of five living in Dublin 5. We require an experienced childminder for approx. 32 hours per week on a live-out basis (Mon-Thurs, Friday on occasion with advance notice). We have three girls; aged almost 7, 4 and 1. Older girls both in school/Montessori. Duties include caring and cooking for our children. We are looking for a kind person (25+), who lives nearby, is caring an ...
Childminder for 2 schoolgirls Dublin 12 area after school - PART-TIME
Dear Gumtree Users,We are looking to recruit a childminder for our daughters, aged 6 and 10 for after-school care to start 31st August.The job is part-time and involves school pick up, going back home, helping with their homework and some light housework. The school is in Harold's Cross, Dublin 6W, while the house is in Kimmage, Dublin 12, they are within walking distance, so there's no need to dr ...
Childminder Part Time / Housekeeper
Part Time Childminder Required Carpenterstown Area, Dublin 15 required to mind two children aged four and ten in our own home. The hours required are 1 until 4 everyday Monday to Friday collecting one child at 1.10 everyday from local school ten minutes walk away. Duties include helping with homework and preparing a light snack. Light housework including hoovering and light cleaning and keeping ...
More ads

Part time Childminder/ Au Pair Dublin 3 - Mon-Fri afternoons E12 per hr from Sept

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
E12 per hour - Mon to Fri from 12.45pm to 3.30pm to start September 5th - Marino area.
We are looking for a kind, reliable, experienced childminder to look after our two girls aged 6 and 8 after school which finishes at 1pm and 2pm. Duties required: collecting the children from school which is within walking distance of our home, preparing a light lunch for them and supervising their homework. Light housework duties include tidying up after mealtime, laundry and dishwasher.
We pay E12 per hour and there may be extra hours needed occasionally. Ideally though not essential we will need someone to be available for longer days during some of the school holiday periods during the year.

You must have good working English, have two contactable referees, be a non smoker and be available to work with our family until at least the end of June 2018. If you are interested please send your CV.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2013
6 Published
0 Active