This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part Time Childminder & Housekeeper - 4 afternoons per week

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi there

We have 3 children, aged 5, 10 and 12. We are looking for a part time childminder / housekeeper for the afternoons.

Immediate start. Hours are 2pm to 5pm, 4 days per week.

We live in Walkinstown, Dublin 12.

This job is for the month of July, there may be some extra hours in August.

Irish references and good English are essential.

Please call or e mail me if interested.

Thanks

Olivia


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2012
14 Published
1 Active
0876314325Show phone number 0876314325
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
101 Cherryfield Rd, Commons, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder for school pick ups 3 afternoons Blackrock Dublin;
Hi. We're looking for a part time childminder from end of August to pick up our two youngest kids from school three afternoons a week during the school term - and to mind them in our home till we get home at 5:15. You will need your own car, and a full drivers licence. Our kids are a girl (12) and boy (9). They are friendly and well behaved. The person will drive them from school (about 2Km), giv ...
Fun and caring childminder required in Stillorgan - may suit part time student/ Montessori teacher
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to look after our two daughters aged 4 and 7. We will need the person to mind the girls c. 25 hours per week, five days a week to assist with school pick-ups, extracurricular activities, supervising homework, making school lunches and preparing snacks/ dinner for the girls. During school term they both girls will required to be picked u ...
childminder needed Dublin 15 for September
Child minding required every Monday & Tuesday afternoon and every second Wednesday afternoon. 4 hours per afternoon. Collection from St Patricks National School, Diswellstown. Two children aged 8 and 10. Require hot meal and some guidance / encouragement with homework. May suit a parent in the school or someone living in Carpenterstown area who is looking for a few hours part time. 
Part-time Childminder Wanted in Saggart for afternoons
Based in Saggart Co. Dublin, (2 mins walk from Luas stop)We are looking for a part-time childminder. We are basically looking for someone that can help me in the afternoons look after our twin boys (age 2 years) in our house.Must be a non-smoker, FLUENT English, experience with and have a love of young children. Days/Hours Required: Mon-Thurs approx. 1-6pm.Start Date: Immediate.How to Apply:Please ...
** Childminder required in Stillorgan / Blackrock from August **
We are looking for a kind and caring childminder to mind our two daughters aged 4 and 8. They will both be attending Mount Anville National School from September and will have 1.30pm/ 2.30pm collections. We will need them minded until we get home at 6.30pm during term time and full time during school holidays. Ideally we would like someone who can drive with a full clean EU driving licence but i ...
Childminder Blackrock Area
Experienced Childminder required to care for two children aged 6 and 9 four afternoons per week Mon to Thurs from 2/3pm to 6/6.30pm (approx 15 hours per week) in Blackrock. Duties include preparing nutritional snacks, tidying and organising children’s playroom and bedrooms, supervising homework and bringing to activities. We have a dog so any candidate needs to be pet friendly. A driver is essenti ...
Childminder required
Childminder required in Dublin 6 to pick up 3 children ages 3,5 & 7 and take home 2 afternoons per week. Hours 2pm- 6pm. Must have their own car and full driving licence.
More ads