This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

PART TIME CHILDMINDER POSITION IN RATHGAR DUBLIN 6

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Agency
  • Job Type Part-Time

Professional family seek the assistance of childminder from early January. Monday to Friday 1 p.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Your role will be to collect the children from school, 1.30 and 2.30 pick ups, bring home for snack, prepare dinner and after school activities. Light housework will also be part of this role.

You need to have a full driving licence for this position but a car can be provided. You will need to have a minimum of 2 years experience in a similar position with excellent references.

Please attach an up to date copy of your CV.

€350 p/w

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
4810 Published
26 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder sought - Dalkey area
Mature, professional, energetic childminder sought to look after 2 children in children's home in Dalkey on a live-out basis. The role is a part-time position to commence in January 2017 and will involve: Minimum FETAC level 5 qualification or equivalent Monday to Friday, generally 2pm to 7pm with some slight variations to be agreed in advance Taking care of 2 children in the childrens’ ...
Childminder wanted - killiney / dalkey
Looking for someone reliable, kind, caring and fun to mind my 2 boys 4 afternoons a week. Duties include collecting from school (no car necessary) preparing snacks, supervising homework and playing indoor/outdoor games. Preparing dinner and some light housework (such as washing out lunch boxes and sweeping floor after snack) also part of role. Boys are ages 8 and 6. I also have a 2 year old full t ...
Childminder/Au Pair sought for family in Mount Merrion, Live-In
A part time, mature experienced Childminder/Au-Pair is required for a family in Mount Merrion, Blackrock, Co. Dublin with 3 children (2 girls aged 5 & 6 and 1 boy aged 10). The position is starting immediately. Hours are Monday - Friday 1pm - 6pm with 2 evenings of babysitting. Our previous au-pair stayed with us for 21/2 years and returned home recently. The position will be mostly housekeep ...
Part time childminder Booterstown
A part time, experienced Childminder is required for an Italian family in Merrion Woods, Stillorgan Rd, Blackrock, Co. Dublin with only one child - 7 years old. The position is starting immediately. Hours are about Monday and Thursdays from 3pm to 6pm and Tuesday- Wensday- Friday 2:15pm to 6pm. The position will be collect the child from the school and then look after her. Typically she ...
Aupair /Childminder position Dun Laoghaire - lovely family
We are looking for a part time childminder or aupair for our family. We have always had long term childminders and really treat and respect them well. Our current aupair is homesick after a few years with us and wants to get home. We have 3 children - one with special needs and the other 2 are special in themselves being fun loving, sensitive, smart and all round easy kids. Hours ar ...
Childminder/ housekeeper
Part time childminder required for 2 lovely children ages 11 and 8 in the Blackrock/ Booterstown area. Non smoker and driver with own car essential. Basic hours are Tuesday and Thursday 13:30-18:30. Occasional other hours, including evening babysitting may be required on an entirely optional basis. Duties will include school pick ups, homework supervision, cooking and bringing the children ...
Nanny/childminder Castleknock - part time 25/28 hours per week
We are looking for a childminder / nanny for our three children - ages 7, 5 and 2.5. The eldest two are in school in Laurel Lodge, Castleknock and will require pick ups after school. The youngest is currently not at school. We are ideally looking for someone who can work Monday to Thursday for about 25/28 hours but we can be flexible on the days and the hours worked for the right person. We can al ...
More ads