Part Time Childminder required Drumcondra 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
**Part-time Childminder required from mid January 2021 in Drumcondra*** We're looking for a kind, reliable and energetic childminder to look after our 10 month old baby boy 3 days per week, Tuesday - Thursday (days are fixed) hours typically 8:15am to 5:15pm. Two older siblings attend Corpus Christi GNS so would require school drop off and also collection on two of the days. Good English essential, non smoker, garda vetting, first aid cert. Flexible on carers home/our home. Please PM if interested.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2013
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    No 6, The Copse
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Seeking Childminder (Special Needs) D16
    Seeking part time childminder, 3 half days per week, to mind two children with special needs. Half days can be morning or afternoon or a mixture. We have an 8 year old boy with Down's Syndrome and a 10 year old girl with Autism. Both children are good natured and relatively easy going. We live in Churchtown D16. Responsibilities: play and engage with the children. Requirements: pet frie ...
    Part-time Childminder - Glenageary - Driver Required - Car provided - €18 - €20 per hour in Dublin, preview image
    Part-time Childminder - Glenageary - Driver Required - Car provided - €18 - €20 per hour
    We are looking for a kind, caring Childminder to look after four children:Twins aged eight years oldGirl aged six Girl aged three REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years childminding or Nannying experience with the same family or within the same creche, montessori, etc.Excellent references.A full, clean driving licence.A pet lover the family have two kittens and a puppyA love of the outdoors DUTIES:Ho ...
    Childminder needed
    We are looking for a childminder to mind two kids in our home. PART TIME HOURS ONLY. 12 hours per week. 2pm-5pm Monday to Friday. Glasnevin. Experience essential and preferably someone living close by . Email or text if interested
    Childminder Blackrock Dublin
    We are looking for childminder to look after our 2 boys, age 6 and 9, in our home.Approximately 25-30 hours per week. Typical hours 1:30pm -6:30pm Monday -Friday. Currently require 8am - 6:30pm 3 days per week as home schooling.Own car an advantage as boys require collecting from school. Extra hours available during summer months.Please email me if you are interested in this job.Many thanks
    Childminder in Templeogue
    Childminder required in templeogue area to mind in child’s own home. Three year old gorgeous little boy looking for a warm kind and caring minder. Second little lad school going age. Fluent spoken and written English essential. Please email with a copy of CV and references. Approx 28hour week beginning April 2021. If it suits successful applicant 2 full days & 3 half days but flexible on thi ...
    Childminder / Housekeeper Required - Terenure - Mornings
    Childminder and housekeeper required in Terenure Area. We have one girl aged 7 and two teenagers. The teenagers are self sufficient, but we need help with minding the 7 year old, assisting with home schooling and carrying out light housework to include preparing lunch, tidying up etc. Hours would be 9.30am to 2.30pm 5 days a week. We have a good sized house with plenty of space and I work in the g ...
    Childminder required for Fridays in Dublin 6
    We are looking for a warm and caring person to mind our two happy and lovable boys (aged 4 and 6) on Fridays from 7.45am to 7.45pm.The position involves caring for our boys in their home home in Rathmines, preparing their meals (pre-cooked), playschool, drop-off and pick-up from nearby play school for our younger son during term time, walks, trips to the park and playground, arts/crafts, playing w ...
    More ads