This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part time childminder required in Dundrum

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I need someone two afternoons a week (2.30-6) to mind my two children (9 and 11 years old) in our home in Dundrum. Full drivers licence and own car essential.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2012
3 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
14 Taney Rd, Churchtown Lower, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Afternoon Minder Dundrum
Hi We are looking for a minder for our two kids in Dundrum. They will need to be collected from school and minded in our home in Dundrum till 5.30/6, four days a week from Monday to Thursday. The role would include homework, after school activities, trips to the park, playdates with a small amount of cooking and cleaning. You should ideally have your own car, good English, experience and excellen ...
Live Out Au-Pair Required Balinteer Area
We are looking for an au-pair to mind a 6 year old girl. The job entails collecting her from school in Dundrum and bringing her home to our apartment via bus and minding her for a few hours before we come home from work in the evening from Monday to Friday with possibly one later evening until 8pm or so.She is a very easy going and happy child who is very socialble and loves to chat away so if you ...
Childminder for two boys - Swords / Lusk / Donabate
We are looking for a responsible and caring childminder for our two boys aged 3.5 and 1 year old in the Balheary/ Swords area - Tuesday - Thursday from 8.30 - 18.00. 3.5 year old will be at playschool in the morning. PM if interested.
Nanny for Two Children, Rathfarnham, Dublin 18 - Immediate Start in Dublin, preview image
Nanny for Two Children, Rathfarnham, Dublin 18 - Immediate Start
Description: We are seeking a Nanny to care for two children aged 8 and 4 years old based in Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 to start immediately. This role requires a driver preferably with their own car. Duties: School drop off at 8 am and collections in the afternoon each day. Clean the kids bedrooms, children's laundry, prepare dinner and do a food shop if required, help with homework and on certa ...
Minder wanted 30 hours per week
We are seeking a part-time childminder with experience and Irish references for our three well behaved children aged 5,4 and 2. We live in Rathmines. It is a five day position mon-fri with hours 7.45-1.45. Duties will include caring for the two year old and bringing and collecting the other two children to Montessori and school, some light housework, light cooking for the children, tidying their b ...
Nanny for two children in Dublin 6
We are looking for a nanny for our two children energetic children aged 5 and 7 to look after them in their own home - Afternoons Monday to Friday. Duties include collecting children from school, preparing snacks and dinner for the children and looking after their needs. Very attractive package available for the right person. Driver preferred but not essential. Please do not reply unless you ha ...
Seeking German student or au pair for conversational German with two children
We are looking for a German native speaker to play with our two children, aged 3 and 5 for a couple of hours once or twice a week. Ideally, in our home, but we could meet somewhere else too e.g. a park or a library. We are based in south Dublin, near a Dart station.We can be flexible as regards days and times. The children speak German (or did when we lived in Germany!), and attend a German class ...
More ads