This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part time help required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Mind children 2 or 3 afternoons a week (Tuesday / Wednesday or Tuesday to Thursday) for the next 3 weeks. Includes cooking dinner, taking the children out to activities. (Children are 13,11 and 9). Own car prefered. Hours 2-6

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2014
6 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Swanbrook House, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny required in Mount Merrion, Dublin - driver - 3 days a week
A professional family based in Mount Merrion, Dublin are looking for a kind, responsible Nanny to care for 2 children aged 3.5 and 20 months in their home Tuesday to Thursday from 8am-6pm. Duties will include bringing the baby to local playgroups, cooking meals for the children, following the children's routine, light housework. The candidate would have a full drivers license and own car to dro ...
4 day week Nanny required in Monkstown
Full time, long term nanny required for twin boys age 12 months in the Monkstown area. Position is starting asap or as soon as the right nanny is found. Position is Tuesday to Friday from 10.30 am to 6.30pm daily. This family are looking for a mature, experienced nanny with several years’ experience with this age group. Someone who will stay with the family long term and who can be reliable. ...
3 DAY CHILDMINDER REQUIRED IN THE CLONSKEAGH AREA
Professional family seek the assistance of a nanny/childminder for their 2 children.Your duties will be in relation to the children, housework while the children are at school and cooking a dinner.Driver with own car essential. Your hours will be Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 7.30 am to 6.30 pm You will need to have a minimum of 2 years work experience here in Ireland with excellent references.If you ...
Part time childminder for 2 days per week in Dublin 6W
Our family is looking for a part time childminder to mind our 2 children for 2 days per week. May suit student or someone who needs some extra hours work.Duties involve pick up from school, prepare simple lunch, supervise homework, play and entertain in afternoon. Prepare simple meal on evening.Hours of Work are 1.30pm to 4.30pm Monday and 1.30pm to 6.30pm (Tuesday)Driver's licence not necessary
Childminder required Lucan
We are looking for a childminder to collect our 3 children (9, 7 and 5) from St. Thomas JNS in Lucan 1 day per week (Friday) starting in September and then 2 days per week (Tuesday & Friday) from October. They also need to be minded (preferably in our home) until 6.30 on these evenings. School collection times are 1.40 and 2.40
Afterschool childcare required two days per week in Stillorgan, Co Dublin
We are looking for childcare for two school age children on Tuesdays and Wednesday (2pm-6pm). Own car is a must as we would like to kids brought back to our house!
Childminding three afternoons a week in Foxrock
We are looking for a childminder for our three lovely children aged 3, 5, 7.*Monday*Tuesday*Wednesday 1pm- 5.30pmIdeally, you would be firm but fair, kind and punctual.Duties include collecting from school (term-time), preparing lunch, supervising homework, light housework and playing!It would help if you were a driver or lived locally (Dublin 18) Closest bus route is the 46A.12 euro per hour
More ads