You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Ranelagh for 2 children (10 & 7) 1pm - 7pm (30 hrs PW)
Childminder required for 2 children (age 10 & 7). Afternoons 1pm until 7pm (30 hours per week, or you could finish at 6.30pm if that worked better). Also required to work school holidays. Extra babysitting hours also available. Driving essential (EU driving license required, car provided). Main responsibilities include school collection, homework supervision, cooking healthy snacks/meals, ...
Childminder/ Housekeeper in Clontarf
We are a friendly family with three children looking for a childminder. The two girls,9 and 7, and the youngest, a boy, 4 1/2 are in primary school. We are looking for somebody to come to our house at 7.30 until 17.00 four days a week, with Wednesday being the day off. The duties involve dropping and collecting the kids to school, doing homework, making food for the kids, keeping them busy with wa ...
After School Child Minder for 10 year old Tues - Thurs
Hours:Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday2.10 - 6pm Must have full clean driver’s licence. Own car preferable but can provide car. Looking for a kind responsible child minder/ housekeeper to collect my 10 year old daughter from school in Ranelagh and mind her in our home in Booterstown. Duties also include: Supervising homework Preparing Meals Housework Must be ok with dogs as we have a friendly ...
Child Minder/Housekeeper needed in Portobello, Dublin 8
We are looking for an experienced, kind and caring childminder/housekeeper. Based in Dublin 8, minding one girl who is 8 years old. The job involves school pick-ups (transportation not necessary), help with homework, going to after school activities, supervising play etc. Also, the job involves housekeeping, and we are looking for someone who enjoys cooking and will prepare meals for the fam ...
ChildMinder for family in Rathgar
I have 3 girl aged 12,10 and 7. I am looking for a childminder to help me get them out to school in the morning (7:45 till 9am) and the collect at 2:30 in ranelagh and bring to activities in the late afternoon till about 6:30. Opportunity to work or have time -off for gym between 9am and 2pm. Possibility of House Admin work in these hours also. Mon to Friday. Pref also Saturday 8:30 till 1pm (but ...
Childminder required for afternoons in Ranelagh, Dublin
Our lovely childminder has decided to move to Limerick. We are looking for a kind reliable person to look after our 2 children aged 9 and 4 in their own home. We live in Ranelagh 5 minutes walk from the Milltown luas stop. This is a part time position Monday to Friday 2pm - 6.30pm Experience in childcare, excellent references and fluent English are required. Duties include housekeeping, while the ...
After-School Child Minder Wanted - Ranelagh
We are looking for a warm, fun, energetic, animal lover who likes playing inside and outside to look after our two girls (age 5 and 9), to start at end of August. The required days and hours are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (4 afternoons per week) 13.00pm to 18.30pm and 1 Friday afternoon per month. Responsibilities include - collecting from school in Ranelagh, bringing to activities, h ...
More ads

Part time Housekeeper for family in Ranelagh. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/07/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
We are a busy professional family (both doctors) who are looking for warm, kind experienced Housekeeper to look after our three school going children( 11, 13and 14 years) our dog and home in Ranelagh Dublin 6. The position will commence as soon as possible. This is a part time position (approx 29 hours a week) -hours are as follow- Monday 10.30 -5pm, Tuesday 7.30-12 pm, Wed 7.30- 5 pm, Thurs 7.30 -4.pm. The position will be mostly housekeeper duties in the mornings while the children are at school (8.30-2.10pm) and duties will include family laundry, changing and dressing beds, preparing kids lunches and snacks, cleaning the house, tidying up after yourself and the kids, vacuuming ,shopping etc. In the afternoons you will need to help with homework and after school activities. The school is nearby and all extracurricular activities are within walking distance. Key Attributes:-Fluent English-Reliable and punctual-Organised and have initiative. We would like to have someone stay for a least two years. Salary negotiable. Candidate must have a work visa. If you are interested please reply with an up to date C.V.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2012
14Published
0Active