This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Polish childminder in Dublin

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi, I'm urgently looking for a nanny for my one year old baby boy four times per week from Monday to Thursday, between 8am until 5pm at the latest (around 32 hours per week). Caring, responsible and outgoing person. Ideally polish speaking. No housework required. In addition, pick up of seven year old twin boys from school nearby once or twice a week. Location: Elm Park, Dublin 4. Kids are lovely and I'm looking for equally nice person who can become their friend!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2012
3 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Nutley House, Nutley Ln, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Seeking full-time nanny/childminder, Sandyford Dublin 18.
We are seeking an experienced live-out nanny to look after our 3 boys in our home (aged 5, almost 3 and 7 months) starting at the start of December 2017. Our eldest is currently in school and our 3 year old is in Montessori.Full time hours 5 days/week (Mon-Fri) with approx 42-44 hrs/week and an 8am start. Competitive salary and generous paid holidays.We are looking for a reliable, warm, enthusiast ...
Kind fun energetic Nanny required two afternoons mid week (Tues/Wed or Wed/Thurs)
We are looking for a loving and energetic nanny to mind our two children (9 month old boy and 3.5 year old girl) in our home in D18. Two afternoons per week (approx 3-4 hours per afternoon, roughly 12-4pm, but can be flexible if needed). My children love playing, being outside, arts and crafts, singing, dancing and general messing. Ideally we would like someone who would do the odd bit of weekend ...
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately in Dublin, preview image
Live in Aupair – Monkstown, Co Dublin required immediately
Experienced, mature, fun loving, children loving, patient and responsible au pair to join our family and help look after our two children (9 year old girl and 6yr boy), on a live in basis. We require 30 hours per week which includes 6 hours light housework. Hours are 7:30- 8:30am and 2 - 6:00pm. Light housework hours to be agreed to suit you. Mornings are free to attend English classes. Pa ...
Monday to Thursday Nanny wanted in Marino Dublin 3 November start in Dublin, preview image
Monday to Thursday Nanny wanted in Marino Dublin 3 November start
Flynn Household Staff are looking for a kind caring confident Nanny for a lovely family in Marino, Dublin3. You will be the sole charge Nanny of 3 children 2 boys aged 10 and 6 and one girl aged 1& a half. The hours of work are 8:00am to 3:00pm Monday to Thursday beginning November 6th You will be required to collect the 6 year old each day from school at 1:10 the parents will drop to school on th ...
Dublin 7- Nanny / Childminder required 4 days per week
We are a professional couple looking for a caring person to mind our 2 children aged 19 months and 5 years old in our home off the Navan Road, Dublin 7(live out) from the end of August / early September. We will need care for a minimum of 4 days a week from 8:30am to 6pm (up to 40 hour week), starting end of August / early September 2017. We are looking for the following qualities in ...
Child Minder
I am looking for an experienced/qualified childminder from the end of September to look after my 6 month old baby boy from 9am to 5.30pm 3 days per week, also collect my 3.5yr old at 12 noon from pre school and take care of him aswell for the remainder of the same days. The person should have own transport be a non smoker and live local in Dublin 22
Looking for a Live-In Au Pair Dublin 18
Looking for a happy, friendly person to join our family and look after a ten year old boy. Would be every morning bringing him to school and collecting every afternoon. Prepare him a snack and bring to an after school activity 1-2 days a week. This is a live in position only and person would need to be available to start mid September and stay until end of May. Some light house work will be needed ...
More ads