This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

QUALIFIED NANNY/EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER sought for 2 young children, SANDYMOUNT, DUBLIN 4. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

This professional family seek a nanny/child-minder to help Mum care for their two young children. Your role will be to help Mum with the children, bring them on walks and interact and engage with the children through play and reading. You will need the skills to encourage and teach the children in their speech and language.

A driver is not required for the role.

30 / 40 hours - Monday to Friday.

Salary: €17 per hour (Depending on experience)

Start: ASAP.

You will need to have a minimum of 2 years recent work experience working in a family setting here in Ireland with excellent references.
If you feel that you are the ideal candidate, then please attach an up to date copy of your CV to info@hynesagency.ie

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1162Published
37Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child minder
    Hello. I live in Stillorgan and I’m available to mind your child in the afternoon. I’ve 6 years experience with children up to 10 years and also I have a child care course. I will be working in Montessori, but I have my boy in Oatlands. Also I’m happy to provide a healthy lunch/dinner, do homework, crafts.... Many thanks 
    CHILDMINDER/NANNY NEEDED FOR SUMMER - DRUMCONDRA
    We are looking for a responsible, experienced, caring minder to help take care of our two children ages 6 and 4 years part-time in our home in Drumcondra this summer. We would need someone for the following weeks/times: Jul 1 – Jul 5, 8.30am-1.30pmJul 8 - Jul 11, 8.30am-1.30pmAug 5 – 9, 8.30am-1.30pmAug 19 - 23, 8.30am-1.30pm We are looking for someone warm, gentle, nurturing and who genuinely lov ...
    Childminder/ housekeeper wanted for family in Dublin 14
    Seeking an experienced, outgoing Childminder for a professional family in Dublin 14. A full, clean driving license is essential and Garda vetting . Ideal candidate will have fluent English, enjoy building good relationships with children and has previous experiences of childminding . Duties include • caring for 3 children , aged 7, 5 and 2 • school drop offs and collections • cooking healthy meal ...
    Childminder/Nanny 4 Afternoons a week in Deansgrange - 2 children - from September
    Hello We have two children, 5 and almost 3, and we are looking to find a child minder/nanny to mind them 4 days a week in their home in Deansgrange. The children will need to be collected from Montessori/school. Ideally, if the person was available to work more hours during the school holidays, but this is not an absolute requirement. We are looking for someone who genuinely enjoys spending t ...
    After school nanny / childminder Booterstown
    Our 3 little people (girls 9 and 6 and a little boy aged 4) are looking for a new minder from mid August / early Sept 2019. The role involves collecting them from local school in Booterstown, preparing a light snack and helping them with their homework / supervising them until we come home from work.The right person for this job will be kind, fun, reliable, punctual and willing to play with the k ...
    Au Pair Live in/ Live Out Blackrock
    AU pair or child minder (live in or live out) Blackrock needed from 01/09/2019 for 2 children age 9 & 12. it is about 20 hours per week. 7.30-9 4 mornings a week and 2.30-6.30 3 afternoons with possible extra babysitting. We also have a cockapoo dog which needs walks or to be played with. We need someone who is kind/ energetic and reliable with a good level of english, who can play with child ...
    Child Minder
    Hi! We have two children aged 2 and 7 years and we are looking for someone who lives out and is available to help us out from Mon to Thurs. We live in Dublin 8. We need someone reliable, responsible and patient. A good command of English and experience in Ireland is essential. Being able to drive will be a bonus.
    More ads