This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder or Nanny wanted Dublin 15
Seeking nanny/childminder to mind our 11 month old boy and 3 year old girl in our own home in Castleknock or minder's own home. Starting 5th of March. Four days a week: Tuesdays to Fridays, 8:15am to 5.15pm. Must be kind, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, fun loving and have minimum 2 years previous experience with children. Non-smokers with proficient English only. Spanish would be a bonus ...
Childminder Required Stepaside, Dublin 18
We are looking for a kind, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our three children in Stepaside, Dublin 18. A 8 year old boy, a 5 year old boy and a 17 month old boy. You will be required to work 5 days a week from 8.30am until 4pm. Responsibilities include caring for the 17 month old boy, collecting the two older children from a local national school every day at 1.30pm and 2.3 ...
Spanish Speaking Live-in Au-Pair Part time(Dublin) Start 1st February 2019
We are looking for a live-in, Spanish speaking au pair to do part-time childcare from 1st February 2019 until end of June 2019 (Possibility to arrange continuation for 2019-2020 academic year). We live in South-Central Dublin (Dublin 8 area), a 5 minute walk to the Luas and 2 minute walk from a bus stop to Dublin city centre. Our home is a terraced, four bedroomed house (3 double and 1 single ...
Live-Out Nanny/Child Minder for 9 Month Old in Dublin 24
We are a professional couple located in Dublin 24 (Rathcoole), looking for a qualified and caring live-out nanny/child minder for our 9 month old son, from mid-March. Our home is conveniently located near the Dublin Bus 69 route or an easy drive from central Dublin. We are looking to hire someone to help us Monday to Friday for about 5 hours a day. Actual working times be somewhat flexible as ...
****Childminder Needed- South Dublin****
We require an experienced childminder with good standard of English to look after our 9mth old boy and 2 girls (aged 6 and 7) from February. We live in Booterstown close to Dart and bus stops. Duties will include dressing children, school drop offs and pick ups for the girls (school is a 10 minute walk away), prepare meals for children, children's laundry and keep play room tidy. Hours of wo ...
Full-time nanny
Professional couple, seeking nanny to mind their 3 children ( 7-month old twins boy/girl and 3 year-old boy). Required Mon-Fri, 7.30am to 6pm, in their own home.Mum is returning to work in March part-time. When not working, will care for children alongside nanny. Responsibilities include: dressing/changing, meal prep, feeding and playing with children.A current First Aid certificate and Garda Vett ...
 **** SUPER OPPORTUNITY FOR FULL & PART TIME POSITIONS ***** in Dublin, preview image
**** SUPER OPPORTUNITY FOR FULL & PART TIME POSITIONS *****
LOVE WORKING WITH CHILDREN? LOOKING TO PROGRESS YOUR CHILDCARE CAREER?WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!You must have:• Experience working in a family setting. • You MUST have a minimum FETAC Level 5 or equivalent, BA in Montessori Education, BA in Early Childhood Education/Development, or related recognized Childcare qualification.• If not the candidate will need to have 2 years’ recent experience w ...
More ads

Seeking Full Time Childminder for 1 year old & 7 month old starting September 2019 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/12/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are two families looking for combined full time childcare Monday-Friday for our two children in one of our houses in Donnybrook starting in September 2019. One child is a girl who will be 1 year old, and the other child is a boy who will be 7 months old. The boy may require childcare from an earlier start date, so we also welcome early applications from childminders with experience with 0-6 month olds.


We are looking for an experienced child minder with a least 5 years experience, who has a minimum QQI (FETAC) Level 5 child care qualification, Garda vetting, first aid training, and current references. We would like for the children to have lots of fun, stimulating activities, and the opportunity to get daily time outside the house as well (i.e. walks in the park, playing in the garden etc.).


We would love to expose the kids to another language early on - English is required, and childminders also speaking French or Italian are preferred.


If interested, please send us your current CV. We look forward to hearing from you.


Requirements:

  • Comfortable with Pets
  • Nonsmoker
  • Required Language: English
  • Optional Language: Italian or French
  • Edu Level : NA
  • Care in child’s home
  • Optional Experience with children 0 to 6 Months
  • Required Experience with children 6 Months to 2 years
  • First Aid training
  • Garda Vetting
  • References
  • Fetac Childcare Certification
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
2Published
1Active