Seeking Kind Person to Mind our 3 Kids in Dalkey (c. 30 hours) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We'd love a kind person to look after our three kids (3, 4 and 6) in our home in Dalkey, Co. Dublin. Everything is within walking distance and we would need some help with drop-offs/pick-ups.


Exact hours can be agreed with the right person, but we're currently looking for roughly 30 hours over 4 days.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2015
10Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for part-time childminder in Donnybrook/ Ranelagh
    We are looking for a part-time childminder for our 6 yr old girl and 4 yr old boy in the afternoons from the end of September. We need someone to collect the kids from Montessori/ school (own car or driving licence ideal, but distances are walkable) at 2pm, then mind them until 5pm. Hours and pay can be negotiated for the right person. We are looking for someone who loves spending time with kids, ...
    Childminder/ After School Care wanted from Monday to Thursday from 2 pm to 6 p.m.
    HI we are a professional couple looking for a kind, trustworthy, energetic childminder to look after our two children at their home in Portobello. The children are 3 and 6 and are at school in the mornings. The role is from 2 to 6 and involves meal preparation and for the children to be taken to activities and the park. We live close to many amenities in a vibrant and nice part of the city. We are ...
    School collection and afterschool minding Dublin 14
    We're looking for a reliable person to collect our kids (ages 8 &11) from school in Dundrum and mind them in the afternoons. Hours 2-4 pm, term time only. Duties to include homework, snack and taking them to activities as needed. ASAP start.
    German native speaker to spend time with two children; suit au pair or student
    Looking for German native speaker to spend time with two children, 7 and 9, for a couple of hours once a week or on an occasional basis in our home, in Dalkey, a 5 minute walk from dart. The children are (were) bilingual, so emphasis would be on playing (e.g. boardgames), activities, and chatting with them, rather than childminding. Hours flexible, depending on availability.
    Part-time childminder
    Hi, We're looking for an experienced childminder to care for our 18mo & (almost) 4year old. Hours would be Monday-Wednesday, 9-5 (some flexibility with time). Our son would need to be collected from Montessori at 1pm during term time (10min walk from our home in Dalkey). Please drop me a message if interested! Thanks
    Looking for part-time childminder in Phibsboro, Dublin 7
    Hello,we are a family in Phibsboro, Dublin 7, looking for a childminder 3 afternoons a week, starting immediately.Ideally, we would like a person who can also speak in Italian with our two children, who are 4 and 7 years old. We are looking for a kind person with previous minding experience, good English, no smoker.If this sounds interesting please send us a message.Thanks,Lucia
    Part time Nanny job in Raheny
    Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to look after our two children, our girl aged 7 and our boy aged 4. Hours will be 1.30pm - 5pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday (10.5 hours total) We live beside St. Annes park in Raheny. Duties will include collecting the kids from the local school at 1.30pm, preparing a light lunch, assisting with homework, taking the kids and our small dog to the pa ...
    More ads