This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

TEMPORARY ROLE FOR AN EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER REQUIRED, RATHGAR, DUBLIN 6 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeTemporary

This professional family seek an experienced full-time child-minder to care for their two children, both school-going age.

This is a temporary full-time role for six months.

Mum will be at home but will be travelling on occasions.

All duties relating to the children and house-keeping.

A driver is essential for the role.

Salary: €14 - €17 per hour.

Start: A.S.A.P.

You will need to have a minimum of 2 years recent work experience working in a family setting here in Ireland with excellent references.
If you feel that you are the ideal candidate, then please attach an up to date copy of your CV to info@hynesagency.ie

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2016
1120Published
38Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part-time Childminder
    Hi, We are looking for a kind, reliable, experienced child minder for our 2 children aged 4 and 2.5 years two days per week Tuesday and Wednesday in Malahide either our house or minders from early July. The hours are 8am-5.15pm during holidays and 1pm-5.15pm during term time. If interested please contact me for further details. Thanks, Tara
    CHILDMINDER/NANNY NEEDED FOR SUMMER - DRUMCONDRA
    We are looking for a responsible, experienced, caring minder to help take care of our two children ages 6 and 4 years part-time in our home in Drumcondra this summer. We would need someone for the following weeks/times: Jul 1 – Jul 5, 8.30am-1.30pmJul 8 - Jul 11, 8.30am-1.30pmAug 5 – 9, 8.30am-1.30pmAug 19 - 23, 8.30am-1.30pm We are looking for someone warm, gentle, nurturing and who genuinely lov ...
    CHILDMINDER Required, D12, 1YEAR OLD TWINS,4 FULL DAYS PW
    Childminder required from August to mind 1 year old twins in own home D12 beside the childrens hospital. Beside bus stop with multiple buses servicing and 15minute walk to luas. 4 full days per week. This is not a live in position.No driving or drop offs required. Would consider a minder working from their own home depending on location. Open to person minding their own child at same time also. ...
    Childminder Wanted (Part-time)
    We are looking for a kind, reliable and experienced person to mind our 1 year old daughter, preferably in their own home. Open to sharing a minder with another child or children of a similar age. 16 - 20 hours per week which are flexible. Mornings would suit best if split in to half days. Fairview, East Wall, Clontarf, North Strand, Drumcondra and surrounding areas considered. Please get in touch ...
    child minder/house keeper in lucan
    a child minder/house keeper needed in lucan for especially mornings in july/August. may suit post leaving cert students who are looking for extra income.. or some one who can come to our home for few hours in the morning, or some one who is looking for accomodation with light work.. we have lovely 3 kids aged 6,5 and 10. all very nice. you will enjoy time with us..non smoker only
    Child Minder - Clontarf
    We are looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 7 year old boy. For summer - some full time hours , mostly drop to summer camps(locally) and pickup (1.30pm to 6pm)For school term - 5 afternoons a week after school (2pm - 6pm). Kind and happy family. References required.
    Donnybrook Childminding Job
    SUMMARY: We are looking for an experienced child-minder to mind our 3 children full-time in our home in Donnybrook from 12 Aug 2019; We have two girls, aged 1 and 5. And one boy, aged 3; The oldest child attends primary school from 8.50am – 1.30pm which is a 8 minute walk from the house; The middle child attends Montessori school from 9am – 1.10pm which is a 8 minute walk from the house. HOURS: 8. ...
    More ads