Babysitting, Housework, Carer  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/05/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I speak English and a fluent irish speaker,. I'm available to help you with your elderly relative, if you need a break, Housework, make meals, companion, go on walks, or deliver the shopping. Don't hesitate to call me on 0879340675
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2015
5Published
5Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Barna, Co Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny - Claregalway region
    Nanny required for 3-4 days per week in Claregalway region from Sept 2020 to care for 3 children (aged 10 months, 4 and 6 years) in their own home. Full driving license and own car required for pre-school and school collection/drop-offs. Childcare qualification and experience with young children preferable.
    Flexible Childcare jobs available in Galway
    FLEXIBLE CHILDCARE JOBS AVAILABLE!Are you currently working in a preschool or creche and free for the summer? Or are you a childcare professional looking for a new opportunity? Are you interested in working on a flexible or part-time basis?LMM Care is a nationwide company that provides different childcare solutions to our customers. We provide short-term and emergency staff to creches all over Gal ...
    Childminder Galway
    Looking for a childminder four days a week (Monday to Thursday) to look after two boys in their own home.