Child care 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/12/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
I am Looking for childcare for about 3 days and 8 hours a day. I live in Gleann na Rí. Duties will be minding an 8 months boy and some light housework. contact me if interested
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2015
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder/Nanny required preferably in childs own home
    Childminder/nanny required in childs own home, a few days a week. Based on the Furbo side of Spiddal. Excellent terms and conditions.
    Childminder/ Nanny
    Person wanted to collect 2 children from a local school in Gort and mind the children in their home. Hours are 2 to 6 and its 3 days per week, Tue to Thurs. Some flexibility will be required but will be reflected in the pay. The childrens house is located within walking distance of the school. Will consider having the children minded in minders house.
    Part Time Nanny - Galway - 3 Days per week - Excellent Salary in Galway, preview image
    Part Time Nanny - Galway - 3 Days per week - Excellent Salary
    A lovely family in Galway are looking for a part time, Nanny to look after their 6 month old baby.The family are looking for a Nanny who will commit long-term, is kind, calm and has considerable experience with babies. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two year's experience in a family setting with excellent references.Paediatric First Aid.Fluent EnglishA QQI or FETAC Level 5 Childcare Qualification w ...
    Live-in Aupair/ childminder required with clean driving licence  in Galway, preview image
    Live-in Aupair/ childminder required with clean driving licence
    I am a busy professional Mum (doctor) who is looking for warm, kind, experienced Aupair/ childminder to look after my two school going daughters (17 years and 9 years) our two dogs and home near Taylor’s Hill Galway. The position will commence on the 6th January 2020. You will be required to work approx. 25 hours a week-approximate hours are as follows: Monday -Friday 7:30- 8:45 and Monday, Tue ...
    Carer to Stay with Elderly Lady at Night (Monday to Thursday)
    We require a female carer to stay with an elderly lady in a rural setting in East Galway (Portumna area) for 4 night per week (Monday to Thursday) from 8 pm to 8 am. Good English & References required.Please reply to e-mail address with details, contact number experience and references.we will contact suitable applicants to meet for interview.
    Au pair needed
    Hi I am looking for an au pair for my 4 children aged 6,8,10 and 11. I am a single mother and work full time as a retail manager, duties will include drop off, pick up, light house work, homework help, meal prep and bedtimes
    Childminder/House Keeper
    Childminder required to collect Children for local school and mind in their own home which is located 500 meters from the school. Twin boys in junior infants. 2 untill 6pm and occasional morning 8am untill 9.10. Good rates offered to the right person.
    More ads