This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live In Nanny Required For 2 School Going Children in Lovely Home Knocknacarra Area
Hello, I'm looking for a responsible, experienced, mature Live-In Nanny for 2 children and admin help for me - a busy self employed mum. We have a large, warm, modern and comfortable home close to city centre. You would have the your own bedroom and seperate bathroom on the top floor. Kind, considerate, flexible and very good with children. Non Smoker, tidy and helpful would be perfect. Also if ...
Childminder after school
Looking for a caring and dependable childminder with own transport for school collection of 3 children ( 8,7,7). After school to be provided in your home 5 afternoons per week 2.30-6.00 Starting 18th September
Au pair in Galway, preview image
Au pair
Au pair required for 2 children, 3 and 5, Galway city. Must be kind , dependable and flexible, to help in all aspects of the family routine. Driving licence essential.both school going.
Live In Filipino Lady- Housekeeping and cooking
Live In Filipino lady required for housekeeping and cooking. Monday - Friday. Duties include cleaning house, cooking, ironing with lovely family. Town located 30 minutes from Galway city with regular bus service. Own bedroom with TV and wi-fi. Really nice house and garden. Looking forward to hearing from ladies with interest.
Afterschool Assistant
Must love working with children and have excellent communication skills, Garda Vetting required.Send CV and cover letter to qualitychildcaregalway@gmail.com
Live in nanny. Knocknacarra
Female nanny required to help with lovely disabled boy. Live in preferably -but may suit live out. Ballymoneen road area. One parent family with mum working full time. Rota set monthly in advance. May suit person with second job/ collage. Must not have back problems. Termtime: 7- 8.30am -4 mornings per week to get child ready for school bus. 1 day per week 3-7pm. 3 days 6-8pm. Hours negotiable exc ...
Childminder required ASAP
I am looking for a childminder for 5 days a week from 8am to 5pm. I ve 2 girls 5 & 3 years old.jobs include to drop them to school at 8:30 & Pick them at 1 pm.also some household work. I need urgently from next week because my aupair is leaving home.
More ads

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Looking for a childminder to look after a 5 year old in her own home , would need own transport and hours would be Monday , Thursday and Friday from 2.30pm -11pm as I work shifts. Located in Galway city suburbs and own transport is a must and experience is a must
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2013
1 Published
0 Active