This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
6 week summer AUPAIR needed west coast Galway
Hi looking for au pair for 6 weeks over summer - live in i will be at home also it’s for an extra pair of hands. And babysitting... ideal For student learning English We will be based in the west of Ireland on the coast for the whole time..Must be flexible .. to help with 3 girls 11,8,5... must be kind caring and honest .. must like cycling swimming beach walking and have a little dog also
Childminder/Housekeeper - Claregalway
Experienced and flexible childminder required to mind 3 children (1, 4 and 7 years old) in their own home in Claregalway. Must have own car (clean driving licence). Light housekeeping duties.
Babysitter Required
We are Looking for a reliable Babysitter for our 3 yrs old boy.Must be reliable and trustworthy . Looking forward to reading from you.
Childminder needed
Hi. I am looking for a childminder to mind my daughter in her own home from September. Monday to Friday (School calendar only with maybe occasional days during the holidays) . She will be 10 months old in September. Quiet little girl and bubbly. Contact me for more details....
Childminder required for 2 days per week in Galway, preview image
Childminder required for 2 days per week
We want a childminder for approximately 2 days per week to take care of 3 children. Initially starting during school year and hours from 130-630pm hours can be negotiated to suit both parties. Two days required also through the summer months. Please contact me asap. Thanks
Parttime babysitter required Claregalway/Athenry Area.
We are looking for a parttime babysitter to sit with our three kids when we go out the odd sat or sun night and the odd evening along with 2/3 days during school holidays. Kids are 4years, 9 years and 11 years. No household chores required. We are looking for someone that our kids enjoy and feel comfortable with. Own car essential if not from our area. We would also need proven experience and refe ...
Childcare required: live in preferred
Hi there, working professional mum requires childcarer to do school runs: for 16 year old and 8 year old daughters, do light housework and cook nutritious meals. Live in preferred. Ensuite room. Use of car for personal use. Must have clean driving licence and be over 25 (due to high cost car insurance). Knocknacarra area Galway
More ads

Housekeeping/cleaner needed 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/04/2019
  • Location
  • Job TypeCasual
General house work @€10 an hour
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
48Published
2Active