You might be interested in these similar ads
Part Time Nanny - Galway - 3 Days per week - Excellent Salary in Galway, preview image
Part Time Nanny - Galway - 3 Days per week - Excellent Salary
A lovely family in Galway are looking for a part time, Nanny to look after their 6 month old baby.The family are looking for a Nanny who will commit long-term, is kind, calm and has considerable experience with babies. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two year's experience in a family setting with excellent references.Paediatric First Aid.Fluent EnglishA QQI or FETAC Level 5 Childcare Qualification w ...
Live-in Aupair/ childminder required with clean driving licence  in Galway, preview image
Live-in Aupair/ childminder required with clean driving licence
I am a busy professional Mum (doctor) who is looking for warm, kind, experienced Aupair/ childminder to look after my two school going daughters (17 years and 9 years) our two dogs and home near Taylor’s Hill Galway. The position will commence on the 6th January 2020. You will be required to work approx. 25 hours a week-approximate hours are as follows: Monday -Friday 7:30- 8:45 and Monday, Tue ...
Live in nanny required  in Galway, preview image
Live in nanny required
Live in nanny needed for happy family in Galway city centre. Two children aged 4 and 10. Working afternoons. Experience and driver's license sought along with references. Accommodation, utility bills and food are included plus weekly salary. Warm clean house. Normal hours are 1.30pm to 6.30pm or 7pm Monday to Friday, plus cover for some overseas travel. Email me at nicky.deasy@gmail.com ...
Carer to Stay with Elderly Lady at Night (Monday to Thursday)
We require a female carer to stay with an elderly lady in a rural setting in East Galway (Portumna area) for 4 night per week (Monday to Thursday) from 8 pm to 8 am. Good English & References required.Please reply to e-mail address with details, contact number experience and references.we will contact suitable applicants to meet for interview.
Child care
I am Looking for childcare for about 3 days and 8 hours a day. I live in Gleann na Rí. Duties will be minding an 8 months boy and some light housework. contact me if interested
Au pair needed
Hi I am looking for an au pair for my 4 children aged 6,8,10 and 11. I am a single mother and work full time as a retail manager, duties will include drop off, pick up, light house work, homework help, meal prep and bedtimes
Childminder Wanted - Claregalway
Experienced and flexible childminder required to mind 3 children (2, 5 and 7 years old) in their own home in Claregalway. Must have own car (clean driving licence). Light housework and meal preparation part of role.Tel. 087 6757607
More ads

Live in au pair/nanny 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/10/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeContract
Looking for a reliable live-in au pair/nanny in Galway, Ireland Needed for 3 months but welcome to stay longer. FEB, MARCH & APRIL 2020 We have 3 children but 2 eldest will be at school until 4pm so Job is mainly to mind 2 year old girl everyday. We live in the countryside but there is a bus route to Galway city near by. City is only 1 hour away. Plenty of free time to explore, as will only need you to mind 4 days a week. Free board and food, wage negotiable. Must have experience working with toddlers and kids.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
5Published
0Active