This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny and Babysitter
We are looking for a trustworthy and caring nanny to look after our 5 year old boy, his 3 year old brother. We live in Connacht,Galway and would need you at our home about 3 hours in a day (Monday to Wednesday), plus occasional their may be additional hours. We need someone who has experience of looking after small children, great references. Having childcare qualifications would be an added bonus ...
Full-time Nanny Position Turloughmore, Co Galway in Galway, preview image
Full-time Nanny Position Turloughmore, Co Galway
Full-time live out nanny required to care for 10 month and 3 year old in their own home in Turloughmore, Co. Galway from Sept 2017. Own car and full driving licence required. Min. 2 years childcare experience required. Childcare qualification preferable.
Nanny for Two Children Commencing in ASAP, Lackagh/Turloughmore, Co. Galway in Galway, preview image
Nanny for Two Children Commencing in ASAP, Lackagh/Turloughmore, Co. Galway
A driver with own car and full clean driving licence is essential for this role. Monday to Friday: 8 am to 6 pm Professional family seeking kind, reliable Nanny needed to care for two children aged 2.5 yrs and 9 months old in Turloughmore/Lackagh, Co. Galway. A qualification in Early Childhood Education with a minimum of two years experience working with children of a similar age group is requir ...
Nanny required in Knocknacarra, afternoons 5 days per week in Galway, preview image
Nanny required in Knocknacarra, afternoons 5 days per week
We are a professional couple, looking for a caring, responsible and experience Nanny to care for our 3 children and support our family. The Job requires you to work from 1:30 PM until 6PM, 5 days a week and babysit 1 night per week (to be arranged). You will need a car for this position. Finally, you will need to be a dog lover as we are. The job would be ideal for someone who w ...
Childminder needed
Childminder needed from end August start of sept mon-fri in child's own home. 2 school going children and 1 toddler. Car essential
Very people friendly teen looking for summer job I am very friendly and looking for job for summer
I am a very outgoing person looking for jobs minding people I love to help and I love being around kids I would like a job preferably till the end of summer and after that weekends if there is one contact me at 0871625578
Child minder
HEADFORD ROAD, GALWAY. We have three children, ages 10, 9 and 5. We are looking for a mature and kind person to care for them from 3-6 pm every school day once school starts again in September. This will be based in our own home and will also involve preparing food, homework assistance and light cleaning.
More ads

live in Nanny- London

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary

Seeking a live in nanny for a Middle Eastern family, with two sons aged 7 and 11 years who will be based in central London over the summer period (End of June to the end of August)

This position would be ideal for a university student, who has some experience in child care.

Salary negotiable, all expenses will be catered and a fantastic opportunity!!

Please send your CV along with a cover letter to hemingwaykate@hotmail.com

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2016
7 Published
0 Active