This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for a Live-in part-time Housekeeper.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Looking for a live-in home help / nanny. Person would have day times free to pursue studies or other work.


Looking for a live-in housekeeper.
Person would have day times free to pursue studies or other work.In exchange for assistance I can offer large double bedroom, own bathroom, wi-fi, double bed, TV and Sky etc. General duties would include help in the mornings, preparing breakfasts and packed lunches, organising children's sports gear, housekeeping, children's laundry and prepping meals for children with two evenings of babysitting per week.
Times generally 7am - 10am Monday - Friday. We live in a comfortable house in Rahoon / Knocknacarra, between city and Salthill - walking distance to NUIG and on main bus routes. We are a fun, friendly family of three (a self employed busy mum, 6 year old little girl and 5 yr old little boy - both in school until 5pm).
Our current home help has been with us for over 18 months and became part of the family. We would like someone similar. Min. 1 year.
This role would suit mature student or someone working in day time hours (maybe child care/cleaning/carer) in other employment. This is a non-paid position. Non smokers and respectful and tidy people only. Driving licence preferred but not essential. Start date: FEB 2017. Please EMAIL only with your details and experience.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2015
5 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Rosán Glas, Galway, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitting available in Galway, preview image
Babysitting available
Dear Family, My name is Sabrina and I am a 21 year-old (female) student. I currently live in Galway where I am studying English and working as an au pair as well.Right now I am looking after three lovely little boys, 1yo,2yo and 4yo, I also have helped my brothers and sister to grow up their children and have also helped them with their scholastic education by assisting them with their homewo ...
Live in Au Pair REQUIRED
Live in Au Pair required in the knocknacarra area. Friendly family looking for someone that enjoys spending time with kids has experience and lots of energy.My children are aged 5, 4 and 1 years old. Two older kids are in school till 2 oclock. We have a lovey house plenty of space and we are a lovely friendly family. Please contact me if you are interested to discuss
I'm looking for babysitter
Hi, I'm looking for flexible babysitter to mind our 15 month son. Prefer in our home,but can be somewhere else also. Looking for someone with experience, kind, responsible person. Please email me something about you, plus about your rate per hour, day or week.
Childminder wanted
Childminder wanted to mind two children in their own home in Salthill area, ages 19 months and 4 years. Must be a non-smoker and have a full clean driving licence as montessori pick up and drop off required. The position will be full time Monday to Friday. References required.
Happy Days Bilingual School Burgos, Spain
Childcare worker needed for Bilingual School in Spain for classroom with 2/3 year olds. Must have English as mother tongue language and be willing to work with a team and be responsible and serious as young children need stability. Job hours can be discussed
Childminder wanted
Childminder wanted to mind two children in their own home in Salthill area, ages 6 months and 4 years. full clean driving licence required as montessori pick up and drop off. The position will be four days per week usually tuesday to friday but once a month monday to thursday. References required.
Nanny /childminder
Childminder required from 15 januarey 2017 ,7am to 3.30pm must have own transport as school run is required.i have two kids one must Be brought and picked from school he is 5 and 3 year old will Be at home till 2 pm then droped to creche .
More ads