You might be interested in these similar ads
Live in Aupair required In Galway Starting in January
We require a live in aupair in Oranmore Galway, starting from January 2020. We have 4 kids 14, 8, 6 and 4. The kids go to school from 8:30 to 12 for the youngest, 8:30 to 1:30 for the 6 year old, 8:30 to 2:30 for the 8 year old and 8:30 to 3 for the 14 year old. My wife works 3 days a week and I work 4 to 5 days a week, so you will be needed only when my wife is working. Most weekends you will be ...
Childcare full time 40 hours per week
Mountbellew moylough. 3 boys. 2 are in Mountasori from 9am. Role involves minding 1 year old all day and doing drop off and pick up for other 2. Focus is children; so essential is food preparation for then. Text to get a call back
Live-in Aupair/ childminder required with clean driving licence  in Galway, preview image
Live-in Aupair/ childminder required with clean driving licence
I am a busy professional Mum (doctor) who is looking for warm, kind, experienced Aupair/ childminder to look after my two school going daughters (17 years and 9 years) our two dogs and home near Taylor’s Hill Galway. The position will commence on the 6th January 2020. You will be required to work approx. 25 hours a week-approximate hours are as follows: Monday -Friday 7:30- 8:45 and Monday, Tue ...
Live in nanny required  in Galway, preview image
Live in nanny required
Live in nanny needed for happy family in Galway city centre. Two children aged 4 and 10. Working afternoons. Experience and driver's license sought along with references. Accommodation, utility bills and food are included plus weekly salary. Warm clean house. Normal hours are 1.30pm to 6.30pm or 7pm Monday to Friday, plus cover for some overseas travel. Email me at nicky.deasy@gmail.com ...
Child care
I am Looking for childcare for about 3 days and 8 hours a day. I live in Gleann na Rí. Duties will be minding an 8 months boy and some light housework. contact me if interested
Carer to Stay with Elderly Lady at Night (Monday to Thursday)
We require a female carer to stay with an elderly lady in a rural setting in East Galway (Portumna area) for 4 night per week (Monday to Thursday) from 8 pm to 8 am. Good English & References required.Please reply to e-mail address with details, contact number experience and references.we will contact suitable applicants to meet for interview.
Au pair needed
Hi I am looking for an au pair for my 4 children aged 6,8,10 and 11. I am a single mother and work full time as a retail manager, duties will include drop off, pick up, light house work, homework help, meal prep and bedtimes
More ads

Part Time Nanny - Galway - Top Salary - 3 Day Week - January 2020 Start 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are looking for an experienced Nanny to look after 18 month old triplets.

REQUIREMENTS:

  • A minimum of two year's experience in a family setting.
  • Excellent Experience.
  • Fluent English
  • Ideally a Level 5 FETAC or QQI Childcare Qualification but this is not a deal breaker.
  • Experience with babies and young children.

DUTIES:

  • Three Days per week 7am to 5pm
  • Maintaining a good routine around feeding and sleeping.
  • Carrying out age appropriate activities with the children including arts & crafts, puzzles, games, reading stories, etc.
  • Bringing the children out to play and on walks.
  • Preparing snacks and meals for the children.
  • Ensuring the safety and wellbeing of the children at all times.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family, please send your full CV to info@hynesagency.ie

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • €16+ per hour - A higher hourly rate will be considered for ideal candidate.
  • Excellent Terms and Conditions

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1612Published
76Active