This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder/Carer
Mature woman available for child minding and caring. Garda vetted and full drivers license. Available for school runs Honest and genuine
Live in minder/housekeeper
We are looking for a housekeepe/child minder. Private apartment included, large room with sofa, en suite, internet and TV. If interested please send CV and photo essential. Should have previous experience and references.
LIVE IN AU PAIR WITH GOOD ENGLISH REQUIRED IN KERRY
As pair needed to look after 3 children 12, 10 and 8. Either dropping or collecting from school. Playing with children, supervising homework and 1 eve babysitting. Around 20 hrs per week on average. Sometimes less but will level pay so you are never short.
part time childminder- home help required for immediate start hours are flexible
part time flexible hours this would suit a student with 1 morning free a week.would need to drive and have experience looking after children , cooking and cleaning.please email with your details and experience and ill be in contact soon..position is near leith on the listowel road tralee.
Part time Childminder
Looking for childminder .Non smoker ,.Driver .to look after children in own home .School drop and pick up .One specific day a week with other hrs also .Cromane Area .Starting end of June .
More ads

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Childminder required 4 days/ week 08.00 - 18.00 ( excl weekends) for 4 children ages 1-8 in our home. Own transport and full drivers licence essential. Killorglin area.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
0 Active