Full Time Nanny - Tralee, Co. Kerry - Driver Required - Car provided 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypeFull-Time

We are looking for an experienced, kind, organised and proactive Nanny to care for two children:

  • Girl aged six years old with cognitive disability.
  • Boy aged 15 months

REQUIREMENTS:

  • Fluent English
  • A minimum of two year's similar experience ideally in a family setting.
  • Excellent References
  • Up to date Paediatric First Aid would be an advantage.
  • At least a FETAC or QQI Level 5 Childcare Qualification would be an advantage but not a deal breaker.
  • A Full, clean driving licence - Car can be provided.
  • This can be either a Live In or Live Out Position.

DUTIES:

  • Hours: 40 hours per week - Flexibility regarding days.
  • Shared charge role as the mother works on a part time basis.
  • Educational and engaging activities for both children.
  • Assisting mother with the organisation and day to day running of the house.
  • Play school runs.
  • Getting the children up in the morning, feeding and dressing them.
  • Light housework including tidying up the children's play areas, laundry, etc.
  • Some shopping.

If you believe you're the right fit for this lovely family, please send your full CV or Resume along with contact details for your Referees to info@hynesagency.ie

We look forward to hearing from you.

Approx. salary and benefits:

  • €12 to €14 per hour
  • Nanny Car provided
  • Excellent Terms and Conditions
  • Accommodation provided if Live In option is preferred

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2016
1651Published
85Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kerry
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Casual childminder-home help
    Person required for home help and occasional childminder wanted with extra hours in July and Augusti.e 3-4 half days..Person required would have to have experience with children , be energic to play outdoor games , cycles etc also will be needed to do housework and cook meals some night time babysitting also required 1-2 nights a month.Position is in Tralee may suit college student ages prefe ...
    Childminder required Wilton/Bishopstown/glasheen
    Hello I am looking for a kind local mum or lady to mind 2 lovely kids 2/3 days a week. You would need transport for school collection. It would be lovely if there were other kids to play with but it’s not essential. I really would like someone who’s looking to childmind long term.