This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Seeking Nanny Job Opportunities

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

I am an American young adult,(female, 20) looking to move to Ireland. I have worked with many children at many different summer camps. Some camps held maybe 50 kids, some summer camps held over 300 children. I've worked with kids from ages 6 months to 14 years. I have also taken care of children over night and gotten them ready for school (that was a task!) along with driving them. I have also worked in a family friends home which she converted to a daycare. She would have up to 12 kids, ranging from 3 months to 4 years in age. I helped her in the summer time as she was my Girl Scout Leader. Feel free to e-mail me and I will answer any more questions you may have. I also have Skype if you would like to interview me that way as well.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Kerry
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny/ housekeeper in Kerry, preview image
Nanny/ housekeeper
We live in Waterville on the beautiful Ring of Kerry. We are 1 hour from Killarney. We are looking for someone to live in and take care of our house and 3 well behaved children, twins aged 8 and 1 aged 11. The children are really good so do not require much work, but need to be kept safe and fed!! We have a large en suite for our nanny, it is private and spacious with TV and WIFI. We need some ...
childminder needed
Hi, I'm looking for someone to mind 2 kids in my own home 2/3 days a week for 4 hours each day 7am until 11am at a reasonable price. I am living in Listowel.