You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder required kildare
Childminder for 10 month old baby the curragh - 3/4 days per week either in own home or caters home.
Home Help Wanted
We are a busy professional couple looking for home help. We currently need somebody to help with some light house work but we are expecting our first child next year so we would be open to this person staying on to help with child minding when the time comes. Hours 9-5:30 Employment Contract will be provided Salary - negotiable Evenings and Weekends OFF May assist with cost of FETAC chil ...
Childminder required
childminder required 2 days per week Naas area for 2 children 5 and 6 month old. Email me with experience and pay. Must be garda vetted
Childminder Caragh
Looking for someone to mind 2 children (aged 6 and 7) in your home after school 3/4 afternoons per week during school term. Preferably with other children. Pick up from school in Caragh.
Childminder Requires
We are looking for a childminder for our 3 children from September. 1 school going, 1 Montessori and 18 month old. We are based in Kilteel so must be a driver, either in our home or yours. Happy to chat through hours and required 5 days if possible. Thank you Please cal or text anytime - Victoria 0872388227
Seeking a Childminder Co. Kildare
Childminder required for two primary school going children in their own home. Starting August. Job includes; pick ups from school, homework, activities, dinner. 3-4 afternoons per week Near Kilcullen / Naas Co. kildare
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’ in Kildare, preview image
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’
We are looking for someone either part-time or ad hoc to collect girls from school during our busy periods on the farm. 2 girls age 5 & 9, great fun, outdoorsy. Must love dogs & horses! Full/clean driving licence and good references essential.
More ads

Au pair required live in or out  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/07/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
We are looking for a general house help and child care a person who is able to look after the organisation of the house and take care of a child . It will require you to do two school drops and pick ups one at 8;45 and collect at 2:40 approx four days a week currently one child 8 years old will need full support with school homework . To cook dinner breakfast make lunches for following days . Occasional weekends but will be give plenty of notice is rare but maybe required . Cleaning and managing the house will be required three night per week sleep over maximum will be required . Hours can be 6 am / 11;30 am Monday Tuesday 12:30/ 7 pm sleep over that night . Wednesday 6/11:30 am Thursday 4 hours house cleaning no childcare . Friday 1/7 . This is various. €125 per week including food and own room WiFi .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2011
12Published
2Active