This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder available in own home

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I am a childminder with 2 years experience in a creche, I have 2 children of my own, available asap and on short notice
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
2 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Derrinturn, Co. Kildare, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny Childminder
Female lady available in Athy/Carlow area Experienced with excellent references Friendly, fun, reliable and trustworthy
Maynooth childminder needed.
Hi I am living in Maynooth and I am looking for a childminder for my 4 year old son from the 18th of September from 12.30 pm until 2.30 pm Monday to Friday term time only. I would need it to be in the childminders home. Can drop off and collect. If interested please get in touch. Must be Garda vetted and have children of their own. Also how much for 10 hours per week?
Childminder for 2/3 days per week.
Looking for a childminder to look after two young boys (2 years & 7 months) in the Maynooth area. Can be arranged to be in our own house or in the childminders house, whichever is easier. Will be between 2-3 days per week, usually Mondays & Fridays with the possibility of one more.Please contact me on 085 7120754 if you are interested.
Experienced Childminder Required
To mind 2 Children, aged 4 & 6, in combination of own Home and childminders home. Flexibility is essential (1-4 days per week). Must have own car for school drops/collections. References are essential. Area - between athy and Carlow towns
Experienced Part Time Childminder Newbridge (Monday and Tuesday)
Experienced Childminder required to mind 3 children in their own home in the Newbridge area. Part time basis required on Monday and Tuesday only from 2pm to 6pm. Ideally have their own transport.
Looking for childminder
I m looking for a childminder for my 7 months old boy 1 day per week / 3-4 hours per day during I m deep cleaning my house . Please email me details about yourself and rates please.
Part-Time Childminder Required Naas
A part-time childminder required to take care of our 2.5 yr old twin boys in their own home. Days/Hours are Monday to Weds 8.00am to 5.30pm and the position will start as soon as possible. The person must be fun loving, patient and child focused. Previous experience preferable. References and up to date garda vetting will be required. Please email sarah_dunne79@hotmail.com with your intere ...
More ads