You might be interested in these similar ads
Maynooth childminder 10€/h
We are looking for a childminder to mind our 2 children  (4,5 years and 3 years old) in our home in Maynooth Co.Kildare - straffan wood area. 2 days in the week From 6am to 6 pm. Full Licence (not essential ) reference necessary. 10€/h Looking forward to hearing from you!
Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions in Kildare, preview image
Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions
Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions. Nanny Options are now recruiting Experienced and Qualified Nannies, Montessori Teachers, for full-time and part-time positions in Ireland and overseas. Nursery duties include getting children ready for the day washed, dressed and breakfast time, taking the children to and from Montessori school/schools, children’s laundry and ironing, maint ...
Early years educators
CHILDCARE EDUCATORS REQUIRED Requirements: Ability to work on own Initiative Fun & Creative Personality with Excellent Communication Skills Genuine Love of Children Desirable: Minimum of Fetac level 5 First Aid & Manual Handling Child Protection Training Awareness of Aistear & Siolta Experience of working in a Childcare Setting Own tr ...
Childminder Leixlip
Childminder required for 11 month old boy, pls contact for further details...
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’ in Kildare, preview image
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’
We are looking for someone either part-time or ad hoc to collect girls from school during our busy periods on the farm. 2 girls age 5 & 9, great fun, outdoorsy. Must love dogs & horses! Full/clean driving licence and good references essential.
Housekeeping childcare
We are looking for a nanny or Aupair. We are looking for someone who wants to live in or out . Option is live out option : needed up to 25 hours per week can be less some weeks and more other weeks but balanced over 100 hours per 4 weeks . We offer - payment of 155 per week . Use of a car if required while working and meals . 2 weeks paid holidays per year . Option two live in : up to 30 h ...
More ads

Childminder Caragh 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/07/2020
  • Location
Looking for someone to mind 2 children (aged 6 and 7) in your home after school 3/4 afternoons per week during school term. Preferably with other children. Pick up from school in Caragh.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2012