This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live In/Out Au pair Needed for Kildare Town
Looking for an independent lively au pair to mind 1.5 year old twins boy and girl and do afterschool care with older children 2 boys aged 9 and one 5year old girl for 3 days a week 8 hours per day. Previous experience necessary with young children. Most weekends will be off but the occasional Saturday morning help may be required. Live in or live out option available to the right candidate.
Childminder required for immediate start 3 days per week in Celbridge
Childminder needed for immediate start to mind 3 boys in my own home, 3 days per week, two school pick up & drop offs in September. Must have experience, references, be caring and reliable. Please email If interested
Nanny 2 days per week Maynooth required
Professional and experienced Nanny required in Maynooth, Co. Kildare to care for twin baby boys aged 14 months. Work 2 days per week.The duties for this lovely job will include:· Attending playgroups and going for walks.· Nanny will be expected to arrange various interesting cultural/educational activities and outdoor activities.· A good daytime routine· Care ...
Childminder for 2/3 days per week.
Looking for a childminder to look after two young boys (2 years & 7 months) in the Maynooth area. Can be arranged to be in our own house or in the childminders house, whichever is easier. Will be between 2-3 days per week, usually Mondays & Fridays with the possibility of one more.Please contact me on 085 7120754 if you are interested.
Childminder wanted
Hi. We are from Newbridge and are Looking for experienced childminder for 2 boys (6.5) and girl (4) to work as follows week 1: 7.30-4pm week 2: 1pm-5.30pm. You must have your own car as you would have to drop and collect kids from school. Please contact me on 086 049 4441 if you are interested.
Experienced Childminder Required
To mind 2 Children, aged 4 & 6, in combination of own Home and childminders home. Flexibility is essential (1-4 days per week). Must have own car for school drops/collections. References are essential. Area - between athy and Carlow towns
Looking for childminder
I m looking for a childminder for my 7 months old boy 1 day per week / 3-4 hours per day during I m deep cleaning my house . Please email me details about yourself and rates please.
More ads

Childminder required for 2 mornings a week

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
Hi I'm looking for a minder for my 21 month old 2 mornings a week in the naas or surrounding areas with the possibility of some evening babysitting occasionally..must have experience and be willing to be garda vetted.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
0 Active