This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder required in Naas for 2 days a week 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
We have 2 boys, aged 4 and a half and just just turning 2.

Looking for reliable lady to come to house in Caragh Green, Naas for 2 days a week. (Wed/Thurs)
Would need to pick up 1 boy from nearby playschool at 11.45am.

If you are interested please contact by email


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Chilminder Naas
    Hi we are looking for a Childminder to mind our 2 girls age 8 and 10 in our own home from September. Hours would be from 12pm to 6pm 2 days a week. Would include Some light laundry and dinner preparation. Own car required for school pick up.
    Child Minder
    Seeking a lady to collect my two boys ages 9 & 7 years old from school at 2.30 and take them to our home to have a light meal and help with homework. I will return at 5.30. 4 days per week. Please contact me via email if interested. rosemaryclerkin4@gmail.com
    Childminder / Nanny - Celbridge (c.30hrs Tues - Thurs) for 2 children
    We are looking for an experienced nanny for our two boys (4 & 1). We require 3 days per week (Tuesday - Thursday 8am to 6pm) and are based in Celbridge. Garda vetted, non-smoking, with own transport a bonus (montessori currently within walking distance). We are looking for someone to mind in our home. If this would suit you, please drop us a line.
    After school
    Childminder nanny wanted for three- four days a week to pick up two boys from school 2:30-4:30
    House Keeper - Naas, Eadestown
    We are seeking a Part time House Keeper:General household cleaning, hovering, mopping, bathrooms, changing beds etc. Ironing and occasional meal/dinner preparationThe hours will be approx. 15 hrs per week (5hrs per day Mon, Wed and Fri). 7.30AM – 12.30AMA driver with own car is ideal.A creative, energetic, loving person will be best matchImmediate start. €12.00 per hourPlease email interest to ...
    Childminder needed Prosperous
    Part time flexible childminder needed in Prosperous, Co.Kildare. Approx 3 hours per day 3 days per week with hours increasing with time to full days if possible.
    Need babysitter weekend
    Need baby sitter of Saturday evenings for date night for my 4 girls 2 boys
    More ads