This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Required Straffan Co Kildare
Looking for a childminder for 2 kids aged 6 & 3. Older boy in school Until 2pm and younger girl in preschool until 12pm. 4 days per wk mon to thurs, hours approx 12 to 6.
Afterschool child-care in Johnstown, Co Kildare
Part-time childminder sought to look after 3 children (aged 11, 8 and 5) after school in their own home. Required from 3-5pm Monday-Thursday during term time. Duties include assisting with homework, cooking/preparing food and getting children ready for activities.
Childminder reguired in Rathangan Monday to Thursday
Looking for an experienced childminder to look after our two boys (2 and 4 years of age) at our house in Rathangan. Our eldest is in preschool in the morning so a car and license is required to pick him up at midday. Garda vetting is also required. Days are Monday to Thursday. If this is something that would suit you. Please get in touch.
Childminder needed
Hello I'm looking for a childminder for my two girls - Monday to Thursday. Flexible hours as one is in school till 2.40 and other from 9 to 12 - both in Maynooth Please email if your interested. Regards Judith
Childminder Required 3 days per week (Mon-Wed)
Childminder needed in the Straffan/Kill area to look after 3 kids, 3 days per week in Childs own home. Own car and full clean licence essential for school drop offs and collectionsIf interested, please get in touch.
Childminder in Naas
We are looking for a childminder based in Naas for our two daughters (ages 5, and 1) , four days a week - Mon,Tues,Wed and Friday between 8.30/9am-4.30/5pm. Preferably someone based in their own home with other children as our daughters are sociable, but definitely open to considering all options available. Please get in touch by calling or text. Thank you.
Housekeeper and Childminder wanted part time Kilteel
We are a fun family of two boys aged 5 and 7 and a pet dog and pony. We live in Kilteel near Naas surrounded by rolling hills and lots of fun things to do. We are busy, professional people who work in and around home as well as travelling. We are looking for a housekeeper/childminder who can we can trust and who can mind our boys in our own home. We need some be flexible, be fun and creative wit ...
More ads

Childminder Required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Hi there,


We are looking for a childminder to look after our two children (7-4 yrs) a couple of days a week in our own home in Naas, Co Kildare. Pick ups and drop offs also re after school activities, light housework. Flexibility essential.


Please reply with CV if possible to sinead.ballantyne@gmail.com


Thanking you.

Best,

Sinéad


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2014
5 Published
0 Active