You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder required kildare
Childminder for 10 month old baby the curragh - 3/4 days per week either in own home or caters home.
Childminder Requires
We are looking for a childminder for our 3 children from September. 1 school going, 1 Montessori and 18 month old. We are based in Kilteel so must be a driver, either in our home or yours. Happy to chat through hours and required 5 days if possible. Thank you Please cal or text anytime - Victoria 0872388227
Childminder Caragh
Looking for someone to mind 2 children (aged 6 and 7) in your home after school 3/4 afternoons per week during school term. Preferably with other children. Pick up from school in Caragh.
Cleaner/ childminder
We are looking for a house cleaner and a childminder cleaning and taking care of our home . We are looking for someone that is good at cooking : homework and taking our 8 year old daughter on activities when needed . We will need someone approx 30 hours per week may suit someone living in or living out we offer in return 150 per week hours will vary and days and time’s as we work shift work . ...
Seeking a Childminder Co. Kildare
Childminder required for two primary school going children in their own home. Starting August. Job includes; pick ups from school, homework, activities, dinner. 3-4 afternoons per week Near Kilcullen / Naas Co. kildare
Maynooth childminder 10€/h
We are looking for a childminder to mind our 2 children  (4,5 years and 3 years old) in our home in Maynooth Co.Kildare - straffan wood area. 2 days in the week From 6am to 6 pm. Full Licence (not essential ) reference necessary. 10€/h Looking forward to hearing from you!
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’ in Kildare, preview image
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’
We are looking for someone either part-time or ad hoc to collect girls from school during our busy periods on the farm. 2 girls age 5 & 9, great fun, outdoorsy. Must love dogs & horses! Full/clean driving licence and good references essential.
More ads

Childminder to come to my home near Celbridge from September to mind 1 child inc. driving to school 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/06/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

I’m looking for a caring and reliable childminder/housekeeper 2 to 3 days a week to mind my 10 year old son in my home just outside Celbridge. Needed from the start of September, days differ each week due to shift work but advanced notice schedule would be provided. Full driver’s licence and own car required as you would be doing school pick-up and drop-off during term time. Hours during school term 7:20-9:00am and 2:40-5:20pm, possibly longer during school holidays. Responsibilities include school drop and collection, helping with homework, dog-walking, meal preparation and some light housekeeping work. References essential, non-smoker, generous pay for the right candidate.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2020
1Published
0Active