You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’ in Kildare, preview image
Childminder on a Stud Farm outside Newbridge’
We are looking for someone either part-time or ad hoc to collect girls from school during our busy periods on the farm. 2 girls age 5 & 9, great fun, outdoorsy. Must love dogs & horses! Full/clean driving licence and good references essential.
Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions in Kildare, preview image
Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions
Full - Time Nanny Available for Several Positions. Nanny Options are now recruiting Experienced and Qualified Nannies, Montessori Teachers, for full-time and part-time positions in Ireland and overseas. Nursery duties include getting children ready for the day washed, dressed and breakfast time, taking the children to and from Montessori school/schools, children’s laundry and ironing, maint ...
Early years educators
CHILDCARE EDUCATORS REQUIRED Requirements: Ability to work on own Initiative Fun & Creative Personality with Excellent Communication Skills Genuine Love of Children Desirable: Minimum of Fetac level 5 First Aid & Manual Handling Child Protection Training Awareness of Aistear & Siolta Experience of working in a Childcare Setting Own tr ...
Childminder Leixlip
Childminder required for 11 month old boy, pls contact for further details...
Housekeeping childcare
We are looking for a nanny or Aupair. We are looking for someone who wants to live in or out . Option is live out option : needed up to 25 hours per week can be less some weeks and more other weeks but balanced over 100 hours per 4 weeks . We offer - payment of 155 per week . Use of a car if required while working and meals . 2 weeks paid holidays per year . Option two live in : up to 30 h ...
Maynooth childminder 10€/h
We are looking for a childminder to mind our 2 children  (4,5 years and 3 years old) in our home in Maynooth Co.Kildare - straffan wood area. 2 days in the week From 6am to 6 pm. Full Licence (not essential ) reference necessary. 10€/h Looking forward to hearing from you!
More ads

Home Help Wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/08/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
We are a busy professional couple looking for home help. We currently need somebody to help with some light house work but we are expecting our first child next year so we would be open to this person staying on to help with child minding when the time comes. Hours 9-5:30 Employment Contract will be provided Salary - negotiable Evenings and Weekends OFF May assist with cost of FETAC child care training for the right person Must have visa and Permit to work in Ireland. Must be okay with family pets (small quiet dog and cat) Must be Garda Vetted Many thanks
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2015
8Published
0Active