This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Searching for Italian speaking babysitter around Leixlip

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I'm searching for an Italian speaking babysitter around Leixlip to take care of my two children (age 5 and 2 years).The person should start from the end of August 2017 and during all the school year (from Monday until Friday and from 8am until 4pm.The 5 year old will start school in September.

Please send me a message in case you are interested.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
2 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Kildare
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Required in Leixlip
Kind and reliable childminder needed to look after 3 school going children 3 days a week in our own home in Leixlip from September. Clean drivers licence and references necessary. Hours are 8 to 5.30 and would include light housekeeping duties while the children are at school. Please contact email with details if you are interested.
Childminder wanted in Calverstown from start of September
Hi,I am looking for a kind, reliable and trustworthy childminder to look after 4 school going children in our own home. Must be English speaking and have your own transport. ThanksSiobhan (087 6190008)
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More .  in Kildare, preview image
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More .
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More . Register for FREE on www.MindMe.ie
Full Time Nanny for Naas, Co. Kildare in Kildare, preview image
Full Time Nanny for Naas, Co. Kildare
A family with 3 children aged 12, 8 and 4 years old are seeking a kind, reliable Nanny for 3 days a week with some flexibility between Monday & Thursday. Description: preparation of children's meals to include school lunches taking the middle and youngest children to school & Montessori children's laundry attending after-school activities & play dates Requirements: full driving licence ...
childminder needed in our own home in naas from August 28th
Hello We are looking for a childminder for our 3 children 5 days per week in naas M-T 8.30-5pm and F 9-3pm in our own home in naas Our boys are 6.5years, 3.5years and 2yrs. Their schedule means; 6.5year old in school 9-1.30, 5 minute walk away just needs collecting not drop off 3.5 year old will be dropped home at 12 2 year old will be home ,no pre school yet The ...
Part time housekeeper required for Maynooth
Hi we are looking for a part-time housekeeper to work Mon - Thursdays 3pm - 6pm, during school term.We have 4 children 11 to 16yrs.Must have a full clean drivers licence.Responsibilities:Collect our 11 year old from school at 3pm and drive him home. Car can be provided.Cook dinner for 6 people.Laundry and ironing duties.Rate - €12/hour
Childminder Required
Experienced childminder required to mind 1 child, boy aged 10 years. To collect from school at 2.10pm - homework, meals, after school activities. Minding until 6pm. Must have a car and prior experience with child minding. Newbridge area.
More ads