This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Required Portlaoise

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Registered childminder required in Portlaoise area, for 10 month old little boy. 2-3 days per week. In childminders own home. Preferably with other children.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Laois
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Required Portlaoise
Childminder Required from September .Two mornings per week (Tuesday & Thursday ) school drop off ,Scoil Bhride .
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More  in Laois, preview image
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More . Register for FREE on www.MindMe.ie
Babysitter required
Hi looking for a casual babysitter maybe once a month to mind 4 kids aged 9 to 5 Please contact me on 0879880976
Live in Au Pair required
Hi Ladies, We are currently seeking a live in au pair to mind our two beautiful kids. Weekends are free for you. We are very easy going. We have had au pairs in the past who are free to contact who had excellent experiences with us. We live one hour to Dublin and live in a town. Some weeks we may only need you to mind the kids 3 days a week. If interested please pm me. Excellent terms and rates a ...
Cleaning / childcare
Friendly lady who drives full licence irish also a mum and 19 yrs experience 7 yrs off that creche work...
babysitter nanny
i am looking for a person who can look after my children for 3 days in a week if the person need a place to stay i will provide
Live in aupair wanted in Porrarlington
Single parent family with 3 children, girl aged 5, girl aged 8 and boy aged 9. Hours will be Mon to Fri 4pm til 11pm but could be subject to change slightly. There might be an occasional night of babysitting. Light housework included too You will have your own bedroom with shared bathroom You will also be included in family life, excursions etc
More ads