You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Cappamore / Dromkeen
Need child minding for two. 1 Junior Infants, 1 Montessori - Need to drop & collect from respective schools with own car. Please contact for details. Mon to Fri required.
Full Time Nanny - Ballyclough, Limerick - Driver Required - Immediate Start in Limerick, preview image
Full Time Nanny - Ballyclough, Limerick - Driver Required - Immediate Start
We are looking for a responsible and reliable Nanny or Childminder to care for a three year old boy and his three month old little brother. REQUIREMENTS:A minimum of two years' experience in a family setting with excellent references.Experience of young babies.A full, clean driving licence and own car.Fluent English DUTIES:Hours - 40 to 45 Hours per week - Monday to FridayDuties include all ba ...
Nanny opportunities - flexible hours in Limerick, preview image
Nanny opportunities - flexible hours
LMM Care are now hiring experienced candidates for nanny positions. We offer our employees full flexibility for when and where they work.This is an opportunity to work with children in the home.Our ideal candidate would have experience working as a childminder, babysitter and/or nanny.Get in touch today!
Babysitter, help at home, garden
Are you looking for loving, experienced, intelligent, reliable babysitter? Please, feel free to contact and meet me. Available mornings until 12-1pm, evenings, possibly overnights or weekends, let's talk about! I can call you back when I know your tel. number. Am open to discuss. Sincerely Yours,
nanny limerick city center patrick street area
Hi Looking for babysitter to mind 8yrd girl on Wednesdays, from 5pm to 11pm (approx as it will vary but between above hours) and some Fridays and Saturdays (5-11pm and 8am-6pm again aprox) 5e p/h, contact only if interested via email. Thank you
Fully flexible live in nanny
Fully flexible live in nanny required for six months contract to mind 3 kids one week days one week nights
More ads

Caring Childminder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
We are a professional couple with 2 daughters looking for a childminder in Ballybrown Patrickswell Crecora area. One child is 2 and one is 6. There would be a school pick up involved so a car is essential
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2020
1Published
0Active