This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Required
I'm looking for a childminder to mind children in their own home. Car essentialPhone 0872028747
Full Time Childminder - Castletroy / Lisnagry Area
Mature , reliable and caring childminder required for our three children on a full time basis for school drop offs , collections and home work supervision.You would need to have your own car. Competitive rate and conditions, an immediate start for the right person.
Kind reliable childminder for 9 and 7 year old brother and sister
Kind reliable childminder for school pick up, homework , on two days per week in Limerick City Centre, Boy and girl aged 9 and 7 respectively. They love sports and outdoors. School collection at 2.10 and childminding needed until 6 to 6.30 at latest in children's own home.
Live in Childminder
Live in Childminder required urgently to mind 3 children. House located in Castletroy close to the University of Limerick.- may suit mature student— early morning required, school collection and light housekeeping.
Childminder Limerick City
Childminder required for January 2018 Thomondgate area for a 4 yr old drop to preschool and collect mind until 5:30 finish at 1:30 on Wednesdays
Childminder in my home
I'm looking for someone to mind children after school in my own home, from 3.00 to 5.30, 3 days per week. Some light housework may be required.
Part time Childminder
Childminder required for 3 children, 4,3 and 1year old. School /play school drop off and pickup required. Average 11 hours per week, days required wed/Thurs or Friday.
More ads

Childminder required - Limerick City

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Childminder required for 4 half-days a week in our home. We have 2 kids age three and six. Pick up from school and preschool required at 11.45am and 2.30pm and brought to our home (walking distance) and minded until 5.30/6.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
1 Published
0 Active