Nanny/ Experienced Childminder required for two gorgeous boys aged 6 months & 3 years 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/04/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Hi there, I am looking for a kind, experienced, garda-vetted nanny/ childminder - ideally with a professional qualification and/or appropriate experience - to look after our two gorgeous boys in our own home. Our little one is 6 months and our older boy is 3. He will be at preschool 5 days a week. Drop offs & pick ups will be required so your own transportation is essential.


I'm happy to pay well, provide paid holidays, sick pay etc for the right person. We would love to find someone who can work with our family long term. We can be flexible re: number of days etc.


Many thanks

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    South Limerick/ North Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child-minder with own car
    Seeking Child minder to mind children in their own home, aged 6 and 9. Own car essential. Hours 4 afternoons week days with school holiday cover. School collection and after school activities drop off & collections required. Offering good pay, with holiday pay included. Immediate start if possible.
    Childminder required
    I am looking for a childminder three afternoon a week. Two children aged 3 and 7 years old. Pre school pick up at 12pm and school pick up at 2 30pm and mind until 5pm.Looking for children to be minded in childminder home. Looking for someone who lives in the corbally/parteen area. Garda vetted, experience of child minding and own transport
    Child Minder Housekeeping
    I am a friendly, warm person with experience in working with children and can also do house work
    Child minder required
    Hello , I am looking for an experienced, garda vetted childminder to look after my two girls in our home, age 6 and age 3 after school and after pre school. Monday to Thursday. Fulltime Tuesday and Thursday and for 2.5 hours Monday and Wednesday.Many thanks.
    More ads