Babysitting by Monica 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary

47 años, español, con muchos años de experiencia cuidando niños, buenas referencias. Contacto por washap mi nivel de inglés aún no es bueno.

Dundalk

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2019
4Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    doolargy avenue
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Part time childminder
    Reliable caring Childminder required from 6am for two boys aged 2 and 4. Starting time 6am -5.30pm Wednesday’s Thursday 6am -12 pm first child dropped to Creche at 9 , 2nd at 12 pm Fridays 6am-12pm first child dropped at 9 second child dropped at 12. Start date 6th Jan Please contact me if available and we can discuss payment and further details Thank you
    Childminder/Nanny required
    I'm looking for a caring and responsible childminder to care for my two daughters (5 and 7) in their home, Castlebellingham area. The hours vary so flexibility is essential as is own transport and full driving licence. You will be required to do school runs, after school activities, meal preparations and some general housekeeping. Please PM on 0879224786 or email margaretdonovan91@gmail ...
    Childminding/Lighthouse work Required in Dundalk
    I am seeking an experienced childminder and someone to help around the house 2/3 evenings a week approx 4.00 - 6.30 pm and all day Friday 8.00 - 4.00 pm. Lighthouse work, to include washing ironing tidy up for an hour before children- 3 yr old and 1 yr old, return home at 5 in the evening.Friday would involve drop off and pick up at pre school so clean driving license and own vehicle necessary
    nanny Housekeeper Required  in Louth, preview image
    nanny Housekeeper Required
    Nanny Babysitter house keeper Required to do school.pick up 4 or 5Days per week . Dundalk Area. 10year old Girl..School.pick up..Bring to other activities...Prepare Snack... 3 or 4 pm..to 7..pm Homework Prep Must have Experience
    Childminder/nanny flexible own transport required..........
    Hi, i am looking for a childminder for my two boys 6 and 4, i do shift work usually 3 days a week, be looking for a childminder to come to my home at 7 am and leave my kids to school at 8.30, pick up at 5, and back to my home until 8.45pm. I work 12 hour shifts in drogheda. Days change every week.
    More ads